Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
212 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
16. Mai 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EM
24. Apr. 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 52 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

von Kenneth M J

19. Juli 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

von Arjun M

30. Mai 2021

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

von akshata p

17. Mai 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

von Elven J

24. Sep. 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

von Ivan J B d S

14. Apr. 2021

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

von Enturi B k m

25. Apr. 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

von ISWARYA M M c

26. Apr. 2021

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

von Shadab B

19. März 2021

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

von Javiera M

9. Juli 2021

M​e gusto´ el curso! Da informacio´n muy clara para alguien que no sabe nada sobre GCP!

von Yashvardhan

13. Juni 2021

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

von Laziz T

16. Apr. 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

von Nure A S

27. Apr. 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

von vincent y

3. Mai 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

von Nestor B G

29. Juni 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

von Ishara M C

22. Mai 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

von Giuseppe M

7. Juni 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

von Himanshu R

9. Okt. 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

von VANRECHEM S

24. Apr. 2021

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

von Sivananda R

19. Juli 2021

Provides a holistic view into Google Cloud

von Aritra D

21. Mai 2021

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

von Satyajyoti P

14. Juni 2021

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

von sunil m

23. Juni 2021

I have already done this course.

von Akash B

24. Okt. 2021

Very informative course.

von Arya C

12. Juli 2021

Gain great knowledge.

von Sai K

3. Juli 2021

great subject