Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation by Google Cloud

4.7
6,338 Bewertungen
667 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

Top-Bewertungen

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 of 659 Reviews for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

von Jagadeesh K

Jul 13, 2019

Recommended course.Happy with the Labs

von Ivan E K

Jul 16, 2019

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

von Eduardo A I F

Jul 17, 2019

Sin comentarios

von Jim r

Jul 23, 2019

The fact you get a temp account to use to run the labs is - nice.

von David C L

Jul 24, 2019

I think the course need more technical info

von Abhishek

Jul 27, 2019

Quite informative

von Sandeep K

Aug 03, 2019

This was good good to have pdf notes with screen shots of lab on completion

von chandrahasa

Aug 05, 2019

good

von Ashwin R

Aug 11, 2019

Very Nicely explain with help of qwiklabs

von Harshil S

Aug 09, 2019

Helps in getting a better understanding of google cloud platform.

von Adluri C P

Aug 13, 2019

good session

von Ivan P F

Dec 03, 2018

Muitos problemas com a ferramenta externa

von Leonardo A L

Dec 20, 2018

Tive alguns problemas com dois laboratórios: em um não foi computado a pontuação de uma tarefa, embora eu a tenha concluído; e em outro, por um problema de link do teste do Minecraft (que deveria ser aberto em outra aba), eu quase perdi meu trabalho de 40 minutos.

Embora tenha ocorrido esses problemas, o curso foi muito bom e estou satisfeito.

von Periasamy S

Jan 12, 2019

Good Course

von Chris

Dec 31, 2018

essentially it's good lesson

von Nour S F

Feb 27, 2019

way too basic

von Min-Young C

Apr 02, 2019

good enough to know basic stuff

von Sinan E

Dec 24, 2018

Slayts and videos cannot be downloaded.

von Ana A

Feb 04, 2019

It is buggy in evaluating the labs. I had to repeat the easy V lab more than 4 times doing exactly the same each ttime...

von Natalya B L

Oct 15, 2018

More quiz would be better. The content is quite dense and reviewing the understanding after each video would be great.

von Yuri G

Nov 07, 2018

Didn't like reiteration of the same foundation basic things over and over again, I'd recommend focus on things that one need to understand, not things that you can just read from the screen in 5 seconds.

Also the way lectures are given is a bit robotic, like someone is just reading the text equally emphasizing obvious and tricky things.

von Julio C G U

Aug 21, 2018

El curso en si es bueno aunque tiene algunos errores en los subtitulos.

von RAJABU K

Jan 20, 2018

Labs were not so smooth, experienced a lot of slowness

von Alex P

Aug 18, 2017

I found the extremely short videos quite distracting, they were clearly taken from a longer presentation and cut into ~1minute chunks which didn't really work.

Also some Quiklabs showed 'resume' in the review list, whilst others didn't, despite me finishing all of them.

von Tobie

Nov 23, 2017

I obviously wasn't part of the target audience for this course as lots of what was covered was way over my head. I did find it useful though to go through many of the offerings on the GCP.