Chevron Left
Zurück zu General Academic English

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für General Academic English von Tsinghua University

4.2
Sterne
53 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to read and write better in English? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: art, man and nature, social issues, engineering and technology, psychology, economics and management. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of general academic English learning skills. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

MS
1. Apr. 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

MT
24. Okt. 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für General Academic English

von Ekaterina B

3. Apr. 2020

Very low introduction.

No advanced at all.

Try to unsubscribe.

von Abhay s h

1. Juni 2020

VERY GOOD

von Narmin I

19. Mai 2020

thankss..

von Bhosale D B

7. Juni 2020

Good

von Amol S B

29. Mai 2020

nice

von Sunil B

27. Mai 2020

Good

von Luis F P M

22. Apr. 2021

The content is good for academic purposes, but the mentoring and peer to peer for grading the final work is lacking of active people.

I recommend to update the content for the whole specialization and change the methodology of itself

von Md. M S

2. Apr. 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

von Moussa T

25. Okt. 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

von Luara M

29. Aug. 2020

I like so much this course.

von Winston A W

1. Jan. 2021

Excellent, thank you.

von Ghebaisha A A M ( - G S A A M

17. Okt. 2021

thanks

von Lamine B

16. Juni 2020

Thank you for your efforts!

von Reema

26. Juni 2021

%​%

von Mr. R R G

4. Juli 2020

ok

von Mr. S S C

22. Juni 2020

very good opportunity for increasing your knowledge

von Josefina G

24. Nov. 2021

B​ad sound quality and the accent of some actors is too thick and difficult to follow