Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology von University of London

4.7
Sterne
539 Bewertungen
227 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
13. Aug. 2020

This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

AA
28. Mai 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 230 Bewertungen für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

von Noorhisham B A

1. Nov. 2020

Comprehensive and highly informative online course.

von Umi I

30. Nov. 2020

This is a very good platform to learn this subject

von Dr K D

17. Juni 2020

Excellent course to learn for online teachings.

von SHIVANI Y

29. Aug. 2020

Practical insights and very well explained

von Eoghan M

10. Mai 2021

Very good. Highly recommended

von Dr. A A

30. Mai 2020

Good Program for e-teaching

von Edwin A P V

22. Aug. 2021

Excellent for beginners

von Ruslan B

12. Juli 2021

r​eally helpful course

von Mercedes D R T

30. Nov. 2020

It is a useful curse.

von Beerd W

8. Feb. 2021

Excellent course!

von Nicolás C

8. Mai 2021

Excelente curso

von Alan L

17. Nov. 2020

Amazing course!

von Ebenezer T d M

4. Mai 2021

Very good

von A M S

16. Dez. 2020

very good

von Radhika P

7. Juli 2021

g​ood

von Caroline O

12. Sep. 2020

G

r

e

a

t

von nisa p

23. Nov. 2021

good

von ROMA S

25. Feb. 2021

Nice

von Johannes P

23. Nov. 2021

Good, thank you.

The poll could be less restrictive and allow e.g. SurveyMonkey in addition to Twitter. The former allows privacy.

Students post links on the forum for peers to review their submissions, promising to return the favour. This is probably less objective. Please address this shortcoming.

von Victoria P B

24. Sep. 2020

En mi opinion deveriamos ver mas sobre crear examenes online pero en diferentes paginas, no solo en modle, pero en general me parecio un buen curso, ya que te da diferentes ideas de como mejorar tu clase

von L R P

29. Nov. 2020

THANK YOU to the Team! It was very Practical indeed and interactive. Now I can design and manage my own online courses. God bless you!

von K M

15. März 2020

Course was demanding and in the process brought us along a strong learning path

Thanks to the profs and classmates

von Evelien V

30. Mai 2020

Really practical a lot of exercises. you have to put time in to the course to learn, practise. Good overview

von Siima G

26. Sep. 2021

This course was very good. I loved the flexibility in timing. the course content was also very good.

von Jorge T R

7. Nov. 2020

Es un buen curso, rápido de realizar. Está en un nivel muy básico, por lo que es fácil de finalizar.