Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market von Imperial College London

4.7
Sterne
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course delves into intellectual property (IP) with an introduction into the innovation landscape within the UK and how that compares with other settings. You'll focus on how intellectual property applies to frugal innovations, compulsory licensing, and when and how to apply for intellectual property. This course teaches you about how innovators can secure funding by exploring the types of funding available, the types of organisations involved, as well as the challenges that surround funding. A key part of this course is a focus on 'pitching' skills - what's involved in pitching well, what content should you include, how can you best deliver a pitch. You'll come away from this course with strong insight into the importance of protecting an innovation's intellectual property, able to identify IP processes and challenges, and able to confidently pitch an innovation....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market

von Sandra S B

2. Mai 2020

Very interesting course. I really like the format of Imperial College courses. The length and content of videos is adequate and all content is meaningful. I think I have really learnt with this course and it has helped me to deepen in some thoughts and topics about Healthcare Innovation.

von VARSHA a

29. Juli 2020

really useful course this course really improved my knowledge

von Rupal G

12. Juni 2020

Nice course

von Naphatsorn D

31. Dez. 2021

This course was perfect. It contains a lot of knowledge. Professor's teaching style is perfect. The learning materials provided are excellent. This course was better than some other courses that had take, since in the reading section was concluded and provided in an easy to read version. Unlike several courses that only links are provided. However, since there are only few learners, the peer reviewed process for the assignment took quite a very long time. I had to reset my deadline to complete it.

von Dr G S B D o O M a R A

11. Aug. 2022

Dear Sir/Madam

I congratulate you all for the great effort for giving a course on Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market .This is very relevant and useful and will help in fostering Innovation by being more realistic and practical when trying to Implement the Ideas.

Thank you ALL .

von HANAN S A A H S A A

3. Juli 2022

The course is very helpful

von Paolo F R C

16. Juni 2021

¡Un excelente curso!

von GORRE V C

3. Dez. 2021

EXCELLENT

von Valeria A V C

24. Aug. 2021

Great!

von DHIVYA M

6. Sep. 2020

great

von Olenka Z A

21. Nov. 2022

good

von Odalys S B R S

22. Mai 2022

good

von MBHARATH

8. Sep. 2020

Nice

von Ulrika K

24. Nov. 2021

Videos are clear and well structured, lots of interesting examples and guest speakers and it is clear a lot of effort has been put into making this course. However, it is more for people who are only just becoming familiar with innovation/the start-up world (i.e. for beginners) and some of the exercises could be more challenging.

von Shravan K

14. Nov. 2022

The peer review part was getting delayed. Even though i have reviewed so many pitches' my submission wasnt getting reviewed which delayed in completion of the course

von Renzo M M B

15. Sep. 2022

ok

von AMIT P J

12. März 2022

Not Good