Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
Sterne
660 Bewertungen
159 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 155 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von Agustina A

Jan 13, 2017

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

von Rebecca

Mar 19, 2018

I really learnt alot on introduction to global health, from learning the greatest challenges in healthcare to Global burden of diseases. The course was quite helpful.

von Elizaveta S

Apr 21, 2017

Very structured, perfect overview of aspects of Global healthcare, engaging lectures with multiple experts and professors in their field. Highly recommended!

von François L

Nov 04, 2018

Very informative for someone not having any previous knowledge in the field. Some lectures are a bit old, but it does not affect the quality of the course.

von TYANN B

Jun 28, 2016

Great course. I will keep in touch with the research of the University of Copenhagen through their newsletter. Hope our paths cross again. Thank you.

von Caroline K

Mar 10, 2016

Great interest in working with various global health sectors in the near future, particularly Kenya. Embarking on this course will be a stepping stone.

von Do T T

Mar 11, 2016

the course provides very rich knowledge on health issues in both developed and developing world. The teaching staff are enthusiastic and professional.

von ivonne t

Sep 23, 2020

I love the course, it show the most important points in global health, i would like to do de master of global health in The University of Copenhagen.

von Arwa K

Jun 11, 2020

The course was very informative. I personally got to know many different things about various diseases and how they are tackled all around the world

von Carmela M

Feb 28, 2018

Es un curso muy completo , con un enfoque global en materia de Salud Pública. Muy interesante. Habría que actualizarlo ya que es de unos años atrás.

von Daniel A M

Oct 06, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever taken online. Great insight into the world of Global health. Thank you for such awesome presentations.

von Allison C

Jun 17, 2017

Great overview course, wide variety of topics and lecturers. Highly recommend for anyone seeking an introduction to the study of global health.

von Ana V

Feb 12, 2020

Great course! You get to learn all the basics and much more, with interesting teachers and a lot of additional information about each subject

von Julia S

Sep 29, 2016

This course was informative and interesting. I learned a lot and found it very applicable. It was a great intro course to an important topic!

von Zakiyya K

Jun 09, 2020

It was interesting and useful. And I appreciate to everyone who put him/her energy to that. Thank you! Waiting for new videos and courses.

von Leticia B T

Sep 07, 2020

Very insightful! Made me want to learn even more to in the future help struggling countries build a comprehensive public health system.

von Roisin M M

Feb 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it gives a great taster into what global health is and what challenges the world is facing at the moment!

von Pablo V

Sep 21, 2020

A really good introduction course, it gives you the details of what global health aim for and what we can do about it. i enjoy it.

von Irene P C

Jul 05, 2020

Really good course that I have taken and I has gain more knowledge. Many thanks for Copenhagen University for this amazing course

von Alireza

Aug 16, 2020

یک دوره فوق العاده با یک آموزش بسیار لذت بخش ، امیدوارم یک دوره در زمینه بهداشت عمومی و اپیدمیولوژی نیز برگزار شود. متشکرم

von Maku O

Jul 25, 2020

Really useful in gaining an understanding and overview of the range of issues and aspects considered within Global Health.

von Jennifer D

Mar 13, 2020

A very comprehensive course touching upon many aspects of the Global Health Landscape, challenges, barriers, solutions.

von sri v

Oct 12, 2016

alessandro demaio is very inspiring person ,he presnted ncds very well ,all lectures are good very easy to understand.

von Dr. S N S

May 13, 2020

It was so simple to learn and presentation were exceptionally good, felt as if I am in a class. Exceptionally good.

von Dr S J

Jul 29, 2019

I am really excited to learn this course.l

Loved the way the topic is discussed in a simpler understandable way..