Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gmail

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gmail von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
464 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

Top-Bewertungen

SI

19. Dez. 2021

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

MB

14. Okt. 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 72 Bewertungen für Gmail

von John B

3. Mai 2021

A great introduction for Gmail functionalities, and even some gems of new functionalities in there for more experienced Gmail users.

von Aleem Q

24. Okt. 2021

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

von Amirah M

25. Apr. 2021

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

von Hanna D

7. Juni 2021

V​ery comprehensive, as a daily Gmail user I have learnt many new features and it will make the emails management much easier.

von SWIFT G L

2. Mai 2021

thanks so much to coursera ,Gmail, the lectures and everyone who helped in making my Gmail knowledge optimization tool usage possible, I really really appreciate the opportunity and say thank you thank you thank you.

von Nisha N

10. Juli 2021

It was informative and great. The notes should be able to be downloaded so that we can continually use them as references.

von NathanYO

25. Juni 2021

T​he course was overall helpful and simple to understand, I quite enjoyed it and discovered a few things I didn't know.

von Wadduwage D S D W

4. Mai 2021

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

von Avinash S

28. Apr. 2021

Its perfect course I am looking for

von Saba I

20. Dez. 2021

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

von Mangesh B

14. Okt. 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

von Lisa C

25. Jan. 2022

Great class, super helpful, great training in how to use the little things that you never really take the time figure out in gmail

von Charles G

26. Okt. 2021

W​ell done! Google and Coursera are world-class organizations so I would expect nothing less than excellent classes.

von Grant B

11. Jan. 2022

I actually learned a lot about gmail that I didnt know – I have used gmail daily for the past 4 years...

von Franklin U

18. Okt. 2021

This course was totally helpful in completely understandding the full functionality of gmail by google

von Watus E S

7. Aug. 2021

Learned new things I never knew its in Gmail all this time, thank you for the knowledge learned!

von Shah Z K

6. Apr. 2022

That was best experience with the course. The content was easy to understand for me.

von Kristopher C

14. Apr. 2022

I did learn a few things I didn't know from my trials and errors methodology. lol

von Muhammad A Y

7. Mai 2022

excellent course and way of teaching thanks a lot Coursera and Google

von MD S I

4. Okt. 2021

To take the best advantage of Gmail, one must do the course!

von DURSHETTI S H

23. Jan. 2022

I am pretty satisfied with the things you thought me..

von CHINTA S B V

5. Okt. 2021

please verify my account it says grade was overridden!

von BUSAM V B

23. Sep. 2021

Excellent explanation and very good interactive parts.

von Robert E C C

26. Juli 2021

Very useful and interactive online training. Thank you

von Muhammad S Y

23. Mai 2021

I learned things that I did not expect I did not know