Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
81 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

CP

22. Apr. 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

13. Jan. 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

von Chinh P

23. Apr. 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

von Mohamed A

14. Jan. 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

von Eyram K E

28. Okt. 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

von Joko P

10. Feb. 2022

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

von Sulaiman O

1. Apr. 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

von ADWIN B M

20. Nov. 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

von Enzoni L

26. Okt. 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

von Bo A

18. März 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

von PENUGONDA V

22. Okt. 2020

super course very useful

von Leonard R

29. März 2021

I enjoyed the course

von Natchanon A

11. Nov. 2020

Very informative!

von Hongyu ( L

25. Okt. 2021

Good for short

von BRANFORD T G

27. Feb. 2021

Hands on!!!

von Thanasan M

3. Mai 2021

good job

von Tgo168

21. Nov. 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

von Izmilia P

23. Dez. 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

von Slobodan T

6. Feb. 2022

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

von Aurelien K

10. März 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.