Chevron Left
Zurück zu U.S. Health Law Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für U.S. Health Law Fundamentals von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
87 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores how statutes, regulations, common law, and market forces help or hinder three major goals of policy makers: increasing access, reducing cost, and improving quality. We will examine the Supreme Court’s rulings on the ACA and other legal aspects of modern health care reform. Learners who successfully complete this course will be able to describe the laws, regulations, common law and market forces that shape our health care system and identify areas where ideas and innovation are needed; explain the malpractice system and how it influences medical practice; and analyze legal aspects of the ACA....

Top-Bewertungen

V

Feb 09, 2020

This course was informative and I like the style of the professor. A nice refresher. I wish I could earn continuing education credits.

AS

Jun 22, 2020

Organized and presented incredibly well! The resources provided in the course will be super helpful references.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für U.S. Health Law Fundamentals

von Faisal R

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent Course and professor, Great service of Coursera to have such knowledge available for learners

von Carolyn F

Sep 16, 2020

This course was enlightening. I knew the basics of US Law but this class opened my eyes to 'relationships' between people and government, people and their health care providers, etc. I would highly recommend this class for anyone that wonders what entities regulate US Health Care.

This course also increased my base knowledge and gave me a framework for the condition of Medicaid and Medicare.

von Erlinda S P

Jul 03, 2020

It is a great course. The informations is pontual, well organized and relevant. It was a pleasure to glide through the lectures. Just think on week 2 has a problem with the way the question was developed. But I organized my thoughts and knowledge around the health law. Thank you!

von Stephen B

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent presentation of healthcare legal matters especially at this time of pandemic in our world. This will be very valuable to me as a paralegal in the future. I am continuing on in this four course program.

von VALERIE

Feb 09, 2020

This course was informative and I like the style of the professor. A nice refresher. I wish I could earn continuing education credits.

von Beatriz S L

Mar 24, 2020

Congratulations to the teacher for all the interesting content given in this course. It has been really useful for me.

von Andrew S

Jun 22, 2020

Organized and presented incredibly well! The resources provided in the course will be super helpful references.

von Hannah K

Aug 16, 2020

This course was well structured with videos, quizzes, and readings. The instructor was extremely knowledgable.

von Donna K J

Aug 30, 2020

This course is helping better understand the rationale for decisions made by providers

von Tony W

Jun 15, 2020

great class and content to build a foundation in healthcare law

von Mohammad M H

Apr 24, 2020

Very well taught, amazing material, and superb explanation.

von Vincent L

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent overview of US health law

von María E V P

May 30, 2020

Highly recommended course!

von Robert B S M

Jun 29, 2020

Great course...thanks!...

von Fadi G

Mar 25, 2020

Excellent Course ty

von Michael C

Jul 09, 2020

Very informative!

von sachin k

Apr 22, 2020

Awesome Course

von Alejandro L R

Jul 03, 2020

Great course!

von Tonya S W

May 05, 2020

Thankyou

von Mukhtar K

Mar 14, 2020

PERFECT

von Diego R

Apr 14, 2020

Very good course, although some of the readings are over my learning objectives and wish to learn in a more practical way.

von Robin S

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent course deserves its own micro masters from the Uni. This needs to be expanded.