Chevron Left
Zurück zu Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
139 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course takes a look at the future of cybersecurity with respect to what is being done to lessen the potential for catastrophic destruction resulting from cyber attack on critical infrastructure. In this respect, we take a short survey of potential technological solutions and response options. We conclude this module by taking a look at unique aspects of the cyber profession and personal considerations for those who want to make cybersecurity a career....

Top-Bewertungen

MO
14. Nov. 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

LR
31. März 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Homeland Security and Cybersecurity Future

von Andrew S

25. Nov. 2019

Good Basic Course. Would like to see more real life examples and active participation from an instructor or teaching assistant as this was a paid course.

von Hafiz M A

1. Juli 2018

Such an informative and extra intelligent course, I would like to recommend to everybody just to get to know something around. I am very uch grateful to the instructor(s), the institution and especially the coursera which has given this marvelous opportunity. This is the best place to learn. Once again thanks to all.

von Mauricio B O

15. Nov. 2019

The course is well structured. I recommend reading The President is Missing, by Bill Clinton. Is the course in a thriller novel.

von Lisa r

1. Apr. 2020

It was a very fun course to take! It helped me understand the information before I decide to go into my master's degree.

von Mustafa K

27. Okt. 2020

Professor teaching style is just awesome, course materials are superb thank you fro making such a unique course.

von Juan M M

12. Sep. 2017

Very good course. It gave me a broad view about homeland security and its relations to cyber security. Thanks.

von Thomas O

3. Apr. 2020

Great overview of cybersecurity governance for critical infrastructure. Good detail where important too.

von Tim B

14. Mai 2021

Very informational, good lectures by the professor, very applicable and interesting

von Ana R P

16. Sep. 2018

Interesting Thank you so much to the instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von Daniel A D

11. Juli 2020

good final course of the specialization. In line with its previous parts.

von ROBERT R R

30. Sep. 2017

TO ME THIS WAS A GOOD COURSE AN EYE OPENER IN SECURITY ISSUES

von Calvin T

16. Feb. 2021

good intro to risk ax in an ICT/country wide threat concept

von Tan J F

5. Okt. 2018

This was absolutely challenging, but worthwhile to learn.

von Robert B S M

2. Feb. 2020

Wonderful course...great instructor!...

von Sjir B

26. Apr. 2018

Great information! Thank you!

von Ronnie L P S

2. Nov. 2019

Great course and instructor!

von Winston A W

17. Dez. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Djeri M

23. Jan. 2019

Outstanding course...

von Jay C

8. Jan. 2018

very good course

von Alejandro M R

12. Nov. 2017

Excelente curso!

von Jose D O M

7. Mai 2020

Great course!

von Sohan L B

13. Juli 2020

Excellent!

von Nazmul A J

9. Mai 2020

Thank You

von Tusarkanti S

31. Juli 2018

awsome

von Wenen Y

26. Sep. 2020

great