Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chinese for HSK 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chinese for HSK 2 von Peking University

4.5
285 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

Top-Bewertungen

MY

Mar 23, 2018

i am very thankful to coursera give me this opportunity . i have three training Chinese language experience and special thanks for teacher. love coursera.

DL

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course, perfect for those with some foundation of Chinese, looking to improve reading comprehension and overall fluency. Thanks again!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 89 Bewertungen für Chinese for HSK 2

von Diego G

Mar 05, 2019

I hate way of giving the material, you can not listen each new word as in the previous course. I will not try HSK3

von LEO K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!

von Timothy L

Feb 20, 2019

Well taught course. Xie Xie!

von Song S U

Feb 19, 2019

Very good program i've ever seen

von Yulia K

Jan 29, 2019

Great learning. Clear description and good syllabus

von Titus T

Feb 02, 2019

Another useful course that has helped me improve my skills listening and interesting enough, now I am beginning to think in Chinese

von Barry O

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course, it's quite a jump from the previous course but it's taught at an appropriate level and pace for HSK2. I'm happy with the course, it was partly a review for me as I'm not a complete beginner but I definitely learned some new things and I want to review the course again before moving on to HSK3, which will be more of a challenge for me.

von Nabi A

Mar 10, 2019

Best course I ever took!

von Muhammad Z B

Mar 10, 2019

Well-organised course.

von Seán R M A

Jul 15, 2018

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

von Oksana P

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

von Birke U

Nov 07, 2018

Nice structured. Easy to understand. Thank you

von Eduardo d J R C

Aug 22, 2018

Hen Hao

von Arushi N

Aug 06, 2018

Every day I felt an improvement in my Chinese listening and reading skills! Much grateful to Teacher Liu and Peking University for putting together this great course. Teacher Liu's voice is so encouraging and sweet, I wish I could have had her as my teacher outside of this course also. I found the PDF of the video really helpful because it provided English translations for the sentences in the video. The role plays were not only informative, but good fun. Wish some of the actors/students had spoken louder and more slowly - but I am thankful to them for taking the time out to help us learners!

von Angeles

Oct 01, 2018

Amazing course. Thanks

von Lesley A V

Apr 22, 2017

Brilliant course :-)

von LECONTE M

Mar 28, 2017

Great course! Very good preparation for the HSK2.

谢谢老师 :)

von TARIQ A

Jun 12, 2018

Hello!First thanks for teacher who teach Chinese language online, and coursera team to offer me this course free of coast.I am very happy and thanks coursera team to giving me a such a nice learning opportunity for Chinese language course.I already did my first level with high grade, I hope i will as same level 2. Thanks Team coursera and

von Mohamed A K G

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

von Harry A

Sep 06, 2017

Very useful course in Mandarin Chinese.

von Ernest C

Dec 21, 2017

我最喜欢是HSK2 后面的review, 它使复习比较容易, 多谢刘老师。 Ernest Chan, 陈国荣 多伦多。

I especially like the review at the end of this HSK2 course. It makes the review easy. It is clear and concise. I follow and repeat after the teacher 30 to 40 times and I am confident that I learned the pronunciation.

von Natalija S

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

von Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

von Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 08, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up

von Miguel A J A

Jun 10, 2017

Very good material and the structure is so great. thanks