Chevron Left
Zurück zu Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
276 Bewertungen
83 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Top-Bewertungen

EM

May 23, 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 82 Bewertungen für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

von Ekaterina

Jul 13, 2020

This is a good instrument to review your knowledge and make a course project for the specialization, though it is a bit frustrating some students are cheating or trying to degrade others without a reason.

von Sharon R B

Sep 21, 2020

This was a really good course very informative I've learnt about HR in this specialization. Thanks to Coursera and all its team members who made this possible.

von ISHAN S

Aug 18, 2020

A thorough and amazing course with great instructors. If you are looking to gain more knowledge about human resources then try out this specialization course.

von Kathleen E

Aug 16, 2020

The course includes assignments that require you to expand your learning from the four foundational courses. It is appropriately challenging.

von Faylene T G

Jun 29, 2019

The Best HR Specialization course I have attended on par with what I learnt in my MBA.Woud highly recommend it for current managers.

von Khayala J

Feb 12, 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

von Marina L G

Jun 22, 2020

I learnt a lot and it pushed me to think critically about the work that we learnt in the previous courses

von Abubakar A N

Feb 14, 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

von Rehab A

May 29, 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

von Nabila R

Sep 22, 2020

Overall the specialization course has been really helpful and I genuinely learnt a lot from it.

von Pannilagamaethiralalage V L G

May 29, 2020

wow,Excellent course.I enjoyed this lot and gathered more Knowledge about HR Specialization.

von Nilosha M P

Mar 26, 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

von Hanswahini K

Jul 02, 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

von Massimo Z

Oct 20, 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo

von Ruchi G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

von Muhammad W K

Dec 21, 2019

Good for those who wants to learn the basics of Human Resource.

von Prathipa P

Jul 09, 2019

A great assignment to understand the concepts of HR in depth

von udayagiri b d p m

Jun 26, 2020

wow this is a excellent course i ever had. thanks a lot

von Aishwarya V

Jul 20, 2019

Very productive course. Learnt a lot from this course.

von Sacha A

Aug 18, 2020

Great and a very informative course. Lots to learn.

von Anastasia P

Feb 29, 2020

It was a very interesting and informative course!

von Giulia F

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Thank you everyone!!

Giulia

von George T

Jun 27, 2017

was an excellent experience would like thank all

von MinhCTTHS130164

Jul 08, 2020

good way to learn in this covid pandemic :)

von Vishal K

Sep 22, 2020

Hats off.. It was a great experience..