Chevron Left
Zurück zu Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
357 Bewertungen
112 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Top-Bewertungen

J
28. Feb. 2021

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

EM
22. Mai 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 111 Bewertungen für Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

von Kasuntha M

28. Nov. 2020

Great course to get the holistic idea of HR management. I highly recommend this course for any one who is seeking to become a executive or a manager in an organization. Thank you all for the immense support through out the course.

von Sharawe E A A

14. Juni 2020

It is an excellent course. I really enjoyed the course. it's over my expectation. from this course I receive information on how to recruite, coduct performance appraisal for employee, employee ompensation and other issues.

von Ekaterina

13. Juli 2020

This is a good instrument to review your knowledge and make a course project for the specialization, though it is a bit frustrating some students are cheating or trying to degrade others without a reason.

von Jared

1. März 2021

Excellent course. The capstone integrates all learning from the course and builds a comprehensive project that is relevant to one's current area of professional practice. I highly recommend.

von Charmis T

10. Dez. 2020

I just finished the Specialization, and I am very thankful to the professors and to those who provided helpful feedback in each tasks. It was a fruitful journey. Thank you!

von Sharon R B

21. Sep. 2020

This was a really good course very informative I've learnt about HR in this specialization. Thanks to Coursera and all its team members who made this possible.

von ISHAN S

17. Aug. 2020

A thorough and amazing course with great instructors. If you are looking to gain more knowledge about human resources then try out this specialization course.

von Kathleen E

16. Aug. 2020

The course includes assignments that require you to expand your learning from the four foundational courses. It is appropriately challenging.

von Faylene T G

29. Juni 2019

The Best HR Specialization course I have attended on par with what I learnt in my MBA.Woud highly recommend it for current managers.

von INNEH J T

19. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's so detailed and comprehensive! The instructors made learning fun. Thank you.

von Khayala J

12. Feb. 2019

I really loved and enjoyed this capstone project. It helped me to gain new skills in the field of Human Resources.

von Saleh M A

3. Nov. 2020

Excellent specialization. A must-do for HRM students, professionals and other streams who wanna work with people.

von Marina L G

22. Juni 2020

I learnt a lot and it pushed me to think critically about the work that we learnt in the previous courses

von Abubakar A N

14. Feb. 2019

All I have to say is a big thank you to the wonderful facilitators. Thank you for this rare opportunity

von Rehab A

29. Mai 2019

رائع و لكن لا يمكننا الوصول إلى جميع المواضيع أو المهام

هناك مهام مقفلة

نرجوا الإهتمام و شكرا" لكم

von Noar N

27. Jan. 2021

This really helpful course for me, to learn more everything about HR strategies and management.

von Nabila R R

21. Sep. 2020

Overall the specialization course has been really helpful and I genuinely learnt a lot from it.

von Ioanna T

4. Nov. 2020

Great course!! It is a valuable guidance with amazing instructors who cover all aspects of HR.

von Pannilagamaethiralalage V L G

29. Mai 2020

wow,Excellent course.I enjoyed this lot and gathered more Knowledge about HR Specialization.

von Nilosha M P

26. März 2019

One of the best HR courses you can find. Very well prepared and taught by the lecturers.

von HECTOR F C G

6. Feb. 2021

Muy bien, muy completo y actualizado, gracias a todos los docentes y a la universidad.

von Snigdha M

1. Okt. 2020

SO MUCH TO INTERNALISE, EXERCISE AND LEARN. THANK YOU ALL THE PROFESSORS.

von Hanswahini K

2. Juli 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

von Massimo Z

20. Okt. 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo

von Ruchi G

13. Juni 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far