Chevron Left
Zurück zu ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum

Learner Reviews & Feedback for ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum by University of London

4.6
52 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

Top-Bewertungen

SC

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

SG

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews for ICT in Primary Education: Transforming children's learning across the curriculum

von Muhammad A

Jun 29, 2019

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.

von SANDRA M M C

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

von Sabina A N

Sep 03, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

von Mauricio Q R

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

von Astrid v W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

von Sharonica G

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

von Tshepy

Mar 19, 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

von Benn A

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

von David D

Nov 23, 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

von Abdul Q

Oct 14, 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

von Israil K

Jun 26, 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.

von Aurélie G

Jun 02, 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

von Bijan C

May 21, 2017

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. I would like to share that if I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, then please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can develop our-self more. As well as it will help us to contribute more for the betterment of disadvantaged children.

Finally, I would like to thank to course to authority for providing opportunity.

von EVA P G R

Feb 21, 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.