Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating with Data and Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Innovating with Data and Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
394 Bewertungen
44 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Cloud technology on its own only provides a fraction of the true value to a business; When combined with data–lots and lots of it–it has the power to truly unlock value and create new experiences for customers. In this course, you'll learn what data is, historical ways companies have used it to make decisions, and why it is so critical for machine learning. This course also introduces learners to technical concepts such as structured and unstructured data. database, data warehouse, and data lakes. It then covers the most common and fastest growing Google Cloud products around data....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

15. Nov. 2021

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

AM

26. Juli 2021

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Innovating with Data and Google Cloud

von Avinash N

14. Aug. 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates importance of data handling. Combination of Google Cloud technology and real time data has the power to enhance value and can create greater customer experiences.

von Abbas A M

27. Juli 2021

This was really eye-opening where it explains important Data and ML aspects and how Google Cloud Platform can be beneficial

von Lakisha W

22. Dez. 2021

I really enjoyed this course! Looking forward to learning more and expanding my knowledge with Google Cloud.

von Agus P A

9. Okt. 2021

Very good course to understand basics of implementing AI and ML for business transformation

von Declan M

14. Juli 2021

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

von Wagner F

7. Nov. 2021

Curso bastante prático para entender o que são dados, como usá-los para tomar decisões e o papel essencial deles no machine learning. Neste curso também é possível conhecer conceitos como dados estruturados e não estruturados, bancos de dados, armazenamentos de dados e data lakes.

von Jessie J

15. Nov. 2021

A very good course - learned quite a few new stuff. Got my shiny new certificate as well. Good job and well done on this course!

von Karen F

3. Feb. 2022

I like the way training is formatted. I'm not too Techy but I was able to understand the module.

von Srimathi R

9. Nov. 2021

It is a very informative course to learn about data science and machine learning.

von Juan M F

15. Apr. 2022

Amaizing brand new skills you come across while you learn this stunning Course!

von Theresa C

13. Apr. 2022

Excellent course and really helpful for understanding Data, AI and ML

von VICTOR M B P

10. Nov. 2021

All lectures are clear and take you step by step .Excellent.

von Frank

10. Dez. 2021

The course is an eye-opener for me in terms of cloud essentials.

von Matt M

12. Nov. 2021

Very good course, easy to follow and clear with the details.

von Prithvi B

14. Jan. 2022

Great overview course clarifying lot of important concepts

von Yena H

4. Sep. 2021

Easy to understand with interesting use cases.

von Jose S

10. Dez. 2021

Excllent Course I will continue with the nex

von Tobias, J

28. Dez. 2021

Nice overview of Google Data services

von Zihni M

13. Okt. 2021

G​reat Course, completed expalination

von Muthu G

22. Aug. 2021

Well structured and articulated

von Pradeep C

11. Nov. 2021

Excellent. Very well delivered

von Fitri M S

14. Okt. 2021

Easy to undertand for beginner

von Melati O

15. Nov. 2021

T​hanks for the class :D

von SUGIYATNO

8. Okt. 2021

Good Course.. Thanks

von Rizki R H

10. Okt. 2021

V​ery Nice Knowlage