Chevron Left
Zurück zu Interfacing with the Arduino

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Interfacing with the Arduino by University of California, Irvine

4.7
1,784 Bewertungen
355 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 353 Reviews for Interfacing with the Arduino

von Michael M

Dec 10, 2018

Provides valuable information on inter-process communications and programming decoupled sensor/actuator interactions.

von Randolph P

Jun 30, 2019

A very good Professor. All of the lectures in the videos are great.

von Eric C M

Jun 28, 2019

I expected less of this course after the previous one, but I do recognize the improvement from the previous to this one. There is ONE thing that makes me give it 4/5 instead of 5/5, and it is that it is way too easy for advanced developers, but a bit to fast paced and difficult to complete rockies. Anyway, good job.

von Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

I like a certificate would be great if the instructor gave more specific information

von Adam S

Jun 10, 2019

Great working with the arduino and sensors.

von Guillermo G

Jun 03, 2019

Nice course

von George S

May 22, 2019

good

von NADELLA V K

May 20, 2019

idhsufhsu

von sushma c

May 18, 2019

good one with better explaination

von ADDEPALLI L H K

May 16, 2019

good

von Yasmin M

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent course.

von GYAN P S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course.

von Saeed A

Apr 10, 2019

both great, instructor & materials

von shrey p

Apr 10, 2019

good

von KRUPAL J K

Apr 09, 2019

VERY NICE

von Pragya D

Apr 08, 2019

good course

von sri s v

Apr 07, 2019

late peer reviews

von Vivek K

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent learning platform

von mohammed

Mar 08, 2019

Super lectures and assignments help to learn practically

von Ghulam

Feb 27, 2019

To the point and easy to understand.

von Rohan P

Feb 26, 2019

learnt a lot of new things on technology

von Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

Very good course, awesome content and teacher.

von Federico M N

Feb 22, 2019

An excellent way to learn properly to interfacing with arduino.

von Naveen J S

Feb 19, 2019

I found this very informative & I have learnt the Interfacing techniques & so got a good skill on the interfacing & usage of Arduino.

von Justin P Z

Feb 11, 2019

Great demos. The exercises could use improvement; too much requisite knowledge of C. Led to alot of cheating.