Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Business Capstone von University of London

4.7
Sterne
99 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Capstone project is the culmination of the International Business Essentials specialisation, and brings together knowledge gained in the previous courses and applies this to a real-world scenario. Throughout the Capstone, you’ll be taught new skills, and will use the knowledge you have gained throughout the Specialisation to develop a business plan. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top-Bewertungen

LP

12. Mai 2020

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

Y

12. Juni 2021

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für International Business Capstone

von Mason E H

14. Apr. 2017

An excellent way to finish off the specialisation. There were a couple of kinks but as I was in the first class to complete this, these weren't material and didn't hinder my progress. Don't underestimate the time it takes to complete the project to a satisfactory level, the courses leading up to this took a lot of time and this is no different. Writing a complete business plan and also reviewing others are new skills that I believe will serve my career well. A great primer for an MBA and it really gave me confidence in the University of London as an institution.

von Dustin h

22. Juni 2022

After completing this specialization I recognized this program covers very little business. I thought if I continued then I 'd see this program 's value, that didn't happen. I hope this curriculum gets revised to include actual business instruction and not communication theories and quantitative stats. If you're interested in learning international business University of Colorado \Coursera and New Mexico University \Coursera are suitable alternatives. Throughout this specialization it seems the instructors are reading from a teleprompter while offering no practical examples. It also seems this specialization was created from unused blooper footage. University of London offers great classes "Managing the Company of the Future, " Corporate Strategy " and "Manager 's Toolkit" ). So it's surprising they would put out this garbage. I encourage everyone to avoid my mistake by dropping this worthless and time consuming pursuit.

von Gabriel J

4. Sep. 2019

I had an incredible time with the programme. Management principles are not only across international boundaries that make the external environment for managers and businesses but with this course, one is ready to apply the practical knowhow suitable to the culture and economy of a country.

von Leo P

13. Mai 2020

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

von İrfan Y

13. Juni 2021

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

von Juan A M B

26. Sep. 2021

I highly recommend this course for the experience and excellence of the teachers.

von ARVIND M

26. Juli 2017

An excellent course to understand all the facets of management!

von Charlotte

13. Dez. 2017

Great and Informative course. Will definitely recommend.

von Abdul M

15. Sep. 2017

Very nice course, a stepping stone to the field of MBA.

von David D

11. Sep. 2018

Enjoyed this course and the teacher.

von Jim

2. Juni 2018

Great for businesses and startups.

von Muhammad I A

16. Apr. 2018

the best course so far i attended

von Shreyash P P

3. Juni 2020

A very informative Session

von santisteban h

23. Apr. 2018

Very constructif

von Jaime S

22. Dez. 2020

Great course!!!

von Melida G J

12. Dez. 2019

Really good

von Punitha M

4. Juni 2021

Excellent

von RITHEESH V V

20. Aug. 2020

Good

von Jose B

12. Mai 2020

I would be desirable to swap or change the course #3 "Quantitative Foundations for International Business" , as it doesn't add substance to business learning. It's way TOO basic and general knowledge topic. Aside from this, it was an excellent specialization course!!

von Will C

8. Juli 2018

Very kind and descriptive teacher! But: not very dynamic videos, no explanation of Business Model Canvas whereas now very used by startups, not very useful exams: just parts of business plan reviewed by our peers. A course which should deserve to be entirely refactored (conserve the same prof')