Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business von University of Colorado System

4.7
Sterne
968 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Top-Bewertungen

RM

9. Mai 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

6. Juni 2020

Excellent course for beginners.

This is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 248 Bewertungen für Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

von Nasser H

11. Okt. 2022

Course gives a proper introduction to cyberscurity, while providing real-life examples on how incidents can happen, and how to tackle them, whether pre-incedent, during an incident, and post-incident.

I would like to see more case studies that fit this subject be part of the course

von samuel o

5. Okt. 2022

This is an excellent course for an Introduction to Cybersecurity, this course will expose you to a lot you don't know but should know to protect your organization. I strongly recommend this course, it is very enjoyable, the lectures are brief and well explained, there is a test at the end of each section and also a forum for discussing the things you have learned. I believe you will enjoy it.

von Edyta S

24. Nov. 2017

I enjoy the course, I found classes interesting and helpful, the lecturer approach is great, he uses real life examples what helps me understanding and implementing the knowledge in the right area of my work.

von Makihiro C

17. Apr. 2022

Very good and concrete course. I recommend this to people who want to start on cybersecurity to understand how to protect a business from attackers.

von Jose A M A

9. Sep. 2018

An excellent course and an excellent professor, I really recommend it, the course not only generates interest, but also hunger for more knowledge.

von Juan D M C

3. Aug. 2020

Está genial para personas que no estamos en el ramo de la ciberseguridad, el profesor explica bien y los ejemplos que da son adecuados y concisos

von Teshome A

25. Nov. 2020

A very fundamental course one should take in any field because in one way or another all of us are working and using in a digital environment.

von Wellington L

30. Juni 2019

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

von ARVIN D G

6. Nov. 2020

Excellent topics especially for those who are starting out in information security and also for those who needs a refresher in Cybersecurity.

von Ephrem H S

4. Nov. 2020

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business ensure me that the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of data and systems is preserved.

von Md. N A

18. Aug. 2020

The Course is very much helpful & Informative for anyone who are Determine to Start a career in Cybersecurity.

Thanks a lot to it Trainer...

von MARENCO F

9. März 2022

Very interesting course.

The course is well structured and the topics are treated in a precise and in-depth way.

The teacher is good.

von Justin T S

13. Dez. 2017

Began this course to get a feel for Cyber Security and Professor Greg Williams did an excellent job with the outline of the course.

von Urik B d S

16. Aug. 2019

Excellent course on general security concepts. I liked the content, and demonstration of practical examples of the environment.

von Youalli E N

16. Jan. 2021

Me gustó mucho, puesto que trata de no ser tan técnico y da muchos ejemplos de problemas reales o potenciales en los negocios.

von Viseth S

4. Apr. 2018

Great Intro to the field for me, I chose a more advanced class that went over my head so I came back to this one as a intro,

von Tamar H

8. Apr. 2020

Valuable Learning for a non cyber person, now working in a cyber unit. Security is everyone's responsibility! Thank you!

von Maarten v d H

1. Aug. 2018

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

von Janviere N

5. Jan. 2021

I have leant many things especially the way I can protect data in organisation in order to avoid anouthorized person

von Gerardo B R

20. Apr. 2020

A great Introductory Course, excellent instructor, clear lecture with practical examples and very useful end project

von Sam M

19. Nov. 2020

Thank you and I appreciate the work you are doing considering ICT is wide field you are accommodating everyone.

von Mostafa Y F

26. Dez. 2022

I Would like to complete in cybersecurity but also need more practice efforts to be better with these courses.

von Mario V

23. Okt. 2017

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

von David G A O

6. Sep. 2020

Bastante bueno, ya que, se adquirieron conocimientos bastantes interesantes durante el desarrollo del curso

von Md. M i

13. Mai 2020

Well organized with good content. It's really helpful for basic who are very interested in this field.