Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Mobile Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Mobile Development von Meta

4.7
Sterne
165 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

15. Aug. 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

9. Aug. 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 49 Bewertungen für Introduction to Mobile Development

von Efren A T

10. Aug. 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

von boluwatife s

22. Okt. 2022

Meta introduction to mobioe development is agreat course for learners and those aspiring to become a great developer. stay focused and boom.....

love u meta

von Prachi C

10. Nov. 2022

A good course for basic understanding of mobile development and web development.many basic topics are covered in this course

von Andrew D

29. Juli 2022

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

von Bernard D R

22. Dez. 2022

Great introductory course on mobile development. However, most of the modules has been watched/read as I have run through it in other Meta courses. It is understandable since the necessary learning materials must really be in those modules. However, I think it is better to include a unique content structure for all courses. Anyway, still 5 stars for you Meta. Kudos!

von Mahamat A

6. Nov. 2022

It's a great course for a beginner, it will help you to understand how the internet works, web development, and how software engineers are building a cross-platform mobile application. I am a graduate software engineer, but you don't need to have any tech background, anyone can take this course. Happy Coding!

von Chhunchhieng B

29. Okt. 2022

The course is well prepared and with the excercise helped me understand more clearly about the course, I feel that I'm taking care of during the learning phase. Of course, there are some stugles, but you can always check the discussion section will help you to solve the problems.

von Chibueze A K

9. Juli 2022

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

von Damilola A

16. Aug. 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

von MUHAMMAD Q

5. Okt. 2022

very good course for beginers its covers basic of html css and info about react and react native and overall architecture

von Netso N

17. Jan. 2023

A perfect blend of a technical yet easy going beginner course orchested for understanding. Surely a 10 out 10

von Waqas A

1. Jan. 2023

User friendly, concepts explained in the best possible way

Wonderful Experience!!

Well Done Team Meta!!

von Olatunji

21. Jan. 2023

Exceptional course. It helped me with the basics and i had to learn how to problem solve in a way.

von Lilian C U

1. Jan. 2023

It's a beginner friendly, step by step learning process, that is well explained and is self-pace.

von Haidar A

23. Okt. 2022

Great and well put together. Structured to help everyone regardless of their level in web dev

von Ahsan A

4. Sep. 2022

It was a great first step. Ths course is beginer's friendly. I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

von Tiago I

8. Sep. 2022

It's a great course to know the main technologies used in mobile development.

von Quentin Q

5. Okt. 2022

Very informative course which gives an introduction to mobile development.

von shefiu o

26. Sep. 2022

The course helps me to understand the basics of mobile development.

von Mentor A

5. Aug. 2022

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

von Hakan E

31. Juli 2022

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

von Qasim Z

16. Dez. 2022

Excellent and Comprehensive Way of Teaching

von José I A G

4. Dez. 2022

Very good!! All explained really well.

von Anjana N

5. Okt. 2022

Ggreat structure for beginners