Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Basic Vibrations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Basic Vibrations von Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST)

4.5
Sterne
222 Bewertungen
64 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

Top-Bewertungen

RN

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

PT

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 63 Bewertungen für Introduction to Basic Vibrations

von Pranil T

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

von Ayoub S

Jun 14, 2020

A big thanks to Mr. Yang-Hann Kim and to KAIST for this very useful course in which I was able to understand and initiate myself to vibration using theoretical bases which is mainly based on mathematics and mechanics

von Jyoti Y A

Apr 10, 2020

excellent explaination. many basic concept are cleared with thorough explaination. concepts are explained very neatly and slowly. tests were easy to understand and checked our understanding level after each week.

von Ramanathan N

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

von Marcus S

Nov 01, 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

von Basanagouda I P

Apr 10, 2020

Wonderful course for basics of vibrations. helped me to learn all the basics. Thank you Course instructor who taught really well each and every point.

von Y S R R

May 15, 2020

Practical explanation of the vibrating systems and Modelling of the Single degree of freedom system and two degrees of freedom system is good.

von HANUMANTE J

Apr 26, 2020

The course was very interactive. I learned basic fundamentals of vibrations, single degree of freedom and two degree of freedom system.

von Atishay J

May 13, 2020

It was very informative and mesmerizing and love the way basics are explained in such a surreal way.

Thanks for you beautiful efforts

von KAVERI B

Mar 31, 2020

Very helpful to develop ur concepts!

How to relate mathematical expression to get physical and practical meaning.

von Girish s

May 05, 2020

Very nice and very good for giveing deep knowledge about vibration on basic topics it is very helpful foe me .

von Ashish P

May 04, 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave some physical insights and some intuition into vibrations problems.

von Akshat S

Jun 22, 2020

The way of Teaching was incredible and the explanation of the subject was crystal clear.

von Dr. B C

Apr 25, 2020

Very Good Programme, But Week 5 video -2 is not visible in the upper part of the screen.

von MUHAMMAD N

May 05, 2020

It was very informative and easy to follow. I will higly recommend to join this course.

von Sanchit S

May 16, 2020

Course is very good ,easy to understand . some mistakes are there in the quiz question

von Mayank V

Jun 14, 2020

Very Elite content of lectures and very impressive explanations of the concepts.

von Mukesh C

Jun 21, 2020

Found it beneficial. Got some insight of 2 DOF of the system in a good approach

von ANUSHA J

Jun 22, 2020

This course was of such a great help to learn during this pandemic thank you

von Priyam B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a very very amazing course to view the physical insights of vibration.

von PRAKASHKUMAR K

May 09, 2020

The Course is very very good. I highly recommend this course for every one.

von appalanaidu y

Apr 30, 2020

This course provides overview of basic concepts of vibrations. very good

von Vijaya B R C

Jun 24, 2020

introduction is good for basic learners. thank you for course

von Megha D

May 04, 2020

The course was good ,helped making the foundation strong