Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 von Autodesk

4.6
Sterne
2,749 Bewertungen
575 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

Top-Bewertungen

SV
29. Feb. 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
16. Sep. 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 572 Bewertungen für Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

von Rounak M

19. Juni 2020

Perfectly designed course to give an basic idea about the Fusion 360 software and its various features and also showing the software's reach in current industrial scenario

von jorge g

24. Nov. 2019

It is a great course. Designing a piece from the begining on this software with the help of some videos could be a good way to teach and reforce knowlage of this tool

von Utsav k

8. Juni 2020

the experience of fusion 360 is really different. i have been using it for a while now but it can be used for making some of the complex shapes is intrusting.

von Shubham B P

12. Nov. 2018

This course is very helpful and I understood so many things about fusion 360. All my concepts are clear and I can use fusion 360 software without any doubt.

von lakshya g

11. Okt. 2019

Full explanation to everything that Fusion 360 is capable of is provided i the course. Every tab or menu option present in the software is explained well.

von Priyan K

5. Mai 2020

Good course to get insights into how manufacturing is becoming more and more consumer-centric and how one can pitch his/her own ideas and grow business.

von İsa Y

17. Nov. 2020

The course was great. i've learn digital manufacturing and engineered designing with using Fusion 360. Thank you to Autodesk for this awesome program.

von Saipavan M

18. Feb. 2019

This course was really awesome. I have learnt many new things through this course, I recommend this course to all who are interested in design field.

von John L L

15. Juni 2020

This course prepares you for the upcoming courses on autodesk fusion 360. This is a good foundation for navigating the software and the file system.

von BHARGHAVA R R

18. März 2020

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

von Kevin J L M

23. Sep. 2018

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

von Zunair N

20. Okt. 2020

To me it was a great experience. Even if you don't have a CAD experience, you can apply. This course is much more than teaching you a software. :)

von Arun P

14. Okt. 2020

I learned about various features in fusion 360 and how to collaborate. Also learned to have concerns about environmental impact in product design.

von Trinanjan B

14. Juni 2020

Great one for the ones who want to develop their skills and resillence in the field of Manufacturing and Computer Aided Designing and Engineering

von Amit K S

9. Juni 2020

This is a very good course for everyone at beginner's level. The teachers has explained in such a way that every topic can be easily understand.

von Alexis S A

29. Apr. 2018

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

von Ajaykumar T

23. Mai 2020

It was great learning Introduction course on digital manufacturing.

I liked how to manage team and collaboratively use Fusion 360 for CAD CAM CAE

von Erika R O

25. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso! Tiene videos y actividades muy buenas y sobre todo aprendes de todas las tendencias actuales en la industria de la manufactura

von Shaunak S

21. Juni 2020

It was a outstanding experience to learn about the FUSION 360 from the makers themselves. I learnt basic of FUSION 360 and loved it very much.

von Eeshan K

16. Juni 2020

Very good course. It provides all the basic knowledge about sustainability and how conviniently can it be achieved using the said software.

von Bruce S M

15. Mai 2020

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

von Jaydeep J

4. Mai 2018

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

von Raj T

21. Apr. 2020

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

von Kasuntha M

28. Juni 2020

Great course to take a basic approach to digital manufacturing. Everything explained in detail and very much supportive. Great course.

von Shubham M P

11. Juli 2020

A very good platform to learn the Fusion 360 software for mechanical engineering. Best software to work for the mechanical engineers.