Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
12,756 Bewertungen
2,706 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

2551 - 2575 von 2,696 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Carlos A V P

Jun 20, 2019

This course is simple in comparison with the Deep Learning Especialization, However you can learn new things like training from folders and using callback for early stopping. I consider the course is of, but the course use Keras and not tensorflow directly

von Christopher N

Sep 17, 2020

The graded programming assignments are a little too ambiguous for beginners. They should really spend a day or two and model their programming assignments after the way that Andrew Ng did his programming assignments in the Deep Learning Specialization.

von Edward D

Aug 11, 2019

The homework is not designed well:1. The notebook is inconsistent with the colab env, and there are always problems here and there due to the inconsistency in tf version. 2. All 4 homeworks are similar, and it's simply a copy of the video lectures.

von Arif O

Jul 22, 2019

Not at the level of the courses from Andrew Ng. I expected it to be more about TensorFlow API than machine learning concepts. It tries to do both and does not excel in any. Got some stuff out it but you can probably say that by any course.

von Venkata N S H N

Jul 02, 2020

The course was comfortable to handle, explanations were were apt to the contents of the course, resources provided as reference were also really nice and apt, only felt that the course was a bit basic and well suited well for beginners.

von Wenyu Y

Mar 20, 2020

A solid course, but if you have already take the deep learning specialization by Andrew Ng, there won't be too much new stuff for you. Callbacks and ImageDataGenerotor are new things for me, but I think they can be covered very quickly.

von Nitish R D

Jun 03, 2020

The programming assignments are vague and should be improved. The course lacks explanation content. It's more of a 'Don't question, Just follow along' tutorial. However, what is taught is presented neatly and clearly by the instructor.

von STEFANO F P

Oct 12, 2020

I understand that now Keras is inside TF 2.0 but the name of the specialisation is quite confusing. Here you learn how to use the high level API Keras not just the lower level TF. Really easy course, finished in less than a day.

von Mayur K

Aug 12, 2019

it was good but there is scope of providing more thereotical contents along with videos for the concepts beyond the scope of this course so one could get better familiar with the terms (e.g adam. cross entropy)

von Naman B

Jun 07, 2019

The course is very easy for anyone who has taken other deeplearning.ai courses. The course do has good and polished material but it is very small to be called as a course. Also there should be code based exams.

von Jose L A C

Apr 17, 2020

The theoretical concepts are too basic, the sample code to learn tensorflow are quite repetitive. I think the course should be much more dense both in DNN theory and in programming to worth the money.

von victor K

Mar 07, 2019

A nice intro but very basic. Would have liked not using the keras api to have fewer things abstracted away. Then keras is a nice convenience once you fully understand what it is doing under the hood.

von siddharth J

Jul 27, 2019

I felt the instructor is going too fast without covering the concepts of Neural networks, CNN and basics. Or maybe i need to take a supplement course for statistics and Neural networks by Andrew NG.

von Hasan E E

Aug 14, 2019

A very good introductory course, however the algorithms working under Tensorflow was omitted heavily. Some technical background on how these algorithms work would enhance the quality of the course.

von Stefano T

Sep 18, 2019

content and teacher are great!

google collab and the submit process is tedious because of the hidden restrictions (memory space, computation power) and the bugs of the exercise submission tool

von Vic H

Apr 07, 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

von Mohamed A T

May 10, 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

von Pei-Lan

Oct 15, 2020

It was very difficult to learn anything from this course. I had to go through several TensorFlow tutorials https://www.tensorflow.org/tutorials before anything in this course made sense.

von Thomas B

Apr 09, 2020

This was a very basic course entirely solvable in a few hours. It gives you some insight how to use Keras in TensorFlow, and why convolution is a good idea. It was far too basic for me.

von Roberto F

May 22, 2020

Es un curso bastante práctico, se hace muy ameno y te engancha a seguir aprendiendo. Para ser un curso introductorio está bastante bien, aunque te quedas con ganas de profundizar más.

von Raffaello B

Aug 11, 2019

It's not easy to complete all weekly exam for a lot of kernel errors.

It is as a good starting point for TensorFlow, but is not newbie course in Machine Learning and Computer vision.

von KAUSHAL K

Aug 04, 2020

Prior knowledge of CNNs is required, instructor just walks through the modules, you shoild be prepared to learn stuff from the documentations on internet amd the sample modules.

von Rui P

Aug 27, 2019

Instructors, please take a look at the discussion forum and answer some questions. It would save students a lot of time. The content of the course was overall awesome though.

von Xiangzhen Z

Aug 17, 2019

Each video is a bit too short. And the assingment can't be smoothly finished and submitted due to environment issue. The creator should try to improve the user experience.

von Volodymyr L

Sep 14, 2020

A very basic course, but it doesn't give you any fundamentals - just gives you a chance to recall keras API better. You'll be much better off doing cs231n, which is free!