Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,604 Bewertungen
908 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 902 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Shashank D

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent Course!!

von Marcel M

Jun 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to using TensorFlow with Keras to build super- effective models with an extremely small number of lines of code.

von Mayur K

Jun 11, 2019

it was a nice course

von Vignesh.D

Jun 12, 2019

The course gives me very useful content and helps me to start deep learning.

von Raghunandan B

Jun 12, 2019

this course is perfect for me this helped me out to learn the basics of the tensorflow now i cab use it for my project

von Hrushikesh M

Jun 12, 2019

I really loved this course

von Himansh M

Jun 12, 2019

This course is all you need to get started with TnesorFlow. Looking forward to more such courses.

von Giuseppe P

Jul 13, 2019

Great way to get started with TF/Keras.

von Leonid R

Jul 13, 2019

Easy to understand, useful course

von Nilesh M

Jul 14, 2019

Good course and content

von Yashar Z Z

Jul 17, 2019

This is a great course and the teacher explains everything clearly.

von Amit K s

Jul 15, 2019

totallly amazing course i learned a lot

von RADHIKA

Jul 15, 2019

Awesome practical learning based course

von Dawid M

Jul 16, 2019

Very good course

von Saad A

Jul 16, 2019

Tensorflow made easy for beginners

von Dr. P W

Jul 16, 2019

Vary practical and easy to follow material. I recommend this course to kick start TensorFlow journey.

von Abhijeet A

Jul 16, 2019

Very simple to understand . Good course and very good instructor.

von Harsh M

Jul 14, 2019

Fantastic

von Renjith B

Jul 14, 2019

Great hands on for tensorflow. For me it was a great review material.

von Aptha G

Jul 19, 2019

It was easy and I completed in one day.

von Bhagwat S B

Jul 17, 2019

Exceptional

von Udith D B H

Jul 20, 2019

It is a very helpful course to understand actually how Tensorflow works in such a great manner.

von Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

von Shilin G

Jul 18, 2019

I think this course is great, serves its purpose of introducing TensorFlow as a tool. For people who are looking for more in-depth knowledge of deep learning, you should go for a proper deep learning specialisation. This one is great for people who already know something about deep learning but new to TensorFlow.

von Kyaw K K

Jul 19, 2019

This course is very helpful to me. Thanks!