Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
4,710 Bewertungen
932 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 933 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von zaid a

Aug 07, 2019

Extremely helpful to understand CNN

von Mahdi P

Aug 12, 2019

Very nice introduction to Deep Learning with Keras. I learned some new things.

von Hiten S

Aug 12, 2019

Amazing Course And Build The convolution and dense neural network with a fewer line of code. And Also the Learn About the Google Colab and The it's GPU and TPU

von SON S

Aug 13, 2019

Learned a lot about using tensorflow

von Lovi R G

Aug 13, 2019

Superbly designed and well laid out course. Loved the way initial onboarding was done using simples of line fitting and then slowly building deeper concepts of Image processing and CNN. GREAT COURSE!!!

von black

Aug 13, 2019

一门相当不错的tensorflow入门课程,我喜欢课程设计的方式,这门课没有花大量的时间去阐述CNN的原理,而是直接以一个个项目去带领大家熟悉tensorflow这项工具,我必须承认在课程之余去学习CNN的原理是必要的,课程设计者大胆的取消了这些内容,让课程更为简化。

von RantingCui

Aug 09, 2019

I think this course is very practical and hands-on. The design of this course is precise and comfortable for me who is not an expert in this field. Thanks again

von Aditya W

Aug 10, 2019

A very simple and deep introduction to using tensorflow.

von Rohit G

Aug 09, 2019

This course let me learn the basics of Neural networks and Artificial Intelligence and to give me a kick start to my AI career.

von Gustavo A

Aug 09, 2019

Great course! Good content and lesson, but the evaluation through exercises on code enviroment appears much problems. I think that the enviroment should be on Google colab. That's my opinion about only code enviroment to evaluation.

von Manuel A G J

Aug 08, 2019

it was awesome

von Eric W

Aug 09, 2019

This course is an excellent beginners course. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in CNNs.

von Nikola L

Aug 10, 2019

A good introduction to TensorFlow and Deep Learning. It does not cover everything that happens under the hood but focuses more on the basics.

von Bhomik L

Aug 10, 2019

This course is great for anyone who wants to learn how to make models in deep learning, visualize the models and get a feel/intuition of how things work. This course does not go into mathematic details and is recommended for anyone who wants to learn how to make basic models.

von Rajagopala A M

Aug 14, 2019

It was quite engaging and I was completely hooked to the content right from the start

von Rodrigo S

Aug 14, 2019

Very good first approach to the tensorflow tool with hands on exercises!

von Anurag G

Aug 15, 2019

One of the best courses to get start with TensorFlow.

von Federico O

Aug 15, 2019

Muy recomendable, muy didáctico y con buenos ejercicios prácticos.

von Aswin S T

Aug 11, 2019

A very intuitive session on using TensorFlow for computer vision applications, with good utilization of the foundations.

von Sai P P

Aug 12, 2019

Very complex function taught in an easy to understand and grasp quickly. Very nice course

von Lê B C

Aug 16, 2019

such a helpful course

von Haitham A

Aug 16, 2019

Straight forward and direct to the point. Very good pace for newbies and to refresh knowledge. It also guides to another resources for more deep understanding

von 林韋銘

Aug 16, 2019

gj

von Jingyue P

May 08, 2019

A good course for tensorflow!

von 张阳

Apr 26, 2019

no matter u know much or little about deep learning, you can achive a lot from this course