Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
10,820 Bewertungen
2,280 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 2,280 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Mohamed M F

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing, makes it easy a lot to use Tensor flow , also an advice you can watch this course in parallel when you finish the first two courses of deep learning specialization.

von fathul k

Jan 29, 2020

this course helps me better to understand how to use tensorflow . with this knowledge, i have better understanding why the real world data is very diffrent compared to MNIST

von Mohamed S

Jul 17, 2019

Great for beginners like me, but I want to use that in a real application and use it on the computer for able to achieve that. I will do that with this great instructions ;)

von Chitransh M

Mar 26, 2019

Very good course on Deep Learning and Computer vision. Image recognition is also very good stuff that they added here. Thanks Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney for the content.

von Gautam K

Jul 07, 2020

This course is very helpful in learning TensorFlow command with the help of programming exercises. It provides me with insight into the practical application of TensorFlow.

von grzegorz k

Feb 12, 2020

really super course, great introduction with the very important points (which people subconsciously always try to ignore ) very nice explained. Can't wait for the next one

von Eric M

May 24, 2019

well done, I pick up more every time I review the class... one might want to look up the material on youtube before taking the class. It dose take some time to digest.

von Mark N

Apr 29, 2019

I really liked the small bits of interesting and new concepts being taught and how well they were explained. Also each exercise was applicable, scale-able and interesting.

von Steve S

Jul 09, 2019

The instructor is fantastic, the material is well metered, and the programming platform is made for learning. All you have to do is bring your will to learn to the table.

von Saurabh S

Apr 01, 2020

I must admire his way of teaching a tesnsorflow concept in so simple and yet intuitive . Thanks a lot for building a course specially designed for tensorflow enthusiast.

von Romil n

Oct 25, 2019

THE COURSE IS AMAZING AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH GREAT INFORMATION OF TENSORFLOW AND LOT MORE DEEP LEARNING. NOW ON I WILL BE ABLE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN. THANKS A LOT

von Oscar S D

May 02, 2020

Excellent Intro to this fascinating world, excellent videos, exercises, our teacher are incredible. Thank you so much for this course, I really appreciate it!. Cheers!!

von michael c

Jun 23, 2019

Very insightful, as I previously did not have a computer science background and this course really helps break down the fundamentals of tensorflow and a neural network.

von Ludovic P

Mar 22, 2019

A well designed, well paced first course on TensorFlow and Machine Learning. Do not hesitate to follow it if you know nothing yet on Machine Learning or Deep Learning !

von Dayananda K

Dec 23, 2019

Very Methodical way of progressing from simple to slightly complex methods in Computer vision. Good intro course leading to more complex methodologies using Tensorflow

von Ahmad L

Jun 28, 2020

a really easy to grasp introduction. your work on clearly explained assignments. It turns out that Tensorflow is a piece of cake! Thank you for debunking that for us!

von Carlos D R S

May 09, 2020

Very good course for practitioners. You can study this course in a very agile way. It is excellent if you need to implement neural networks and you are short of time.

von Sayak B

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow. Links to resources for further reading and demos are supplied adequately and that really helped grasp the concepts more clearly.

von Tyler B

Mar 26, 2020

I really appreciate how this course has demystified neural networks. I'm really excited to continue learning and eventually applying these techniques in my own work.

von Gowrishankar S

Mar 20, 2020

The course is structured so that one can walk through step by step and learn at one's own pace. Very interesting and encouraging to do more. Thanks to the lecturers.

von Mauricio G

Feb 04, 2020

Excelente curso para saber como funciona TensorFlow, bastante recomendable. Me fue de gran ayuda haber tomado los cursos anteriores de Andrew NG sobre Deep Learning.

von Olena I

Jan 13, 2020

This is simple, clean and nice intro to the topic! I recommend to have a little bit of Python background training before jumping into the course. Thank you Lawrence!

von seyed r m

Dec 03, 2019

It was great to refresh my knowledge on image recognition plus learn about tensorflow classes such as ImageDataGenerator. Thanks for putting together a great course!

von Matthew F

Jul 07, 2019

Very clear and helpful course. Probably best suited for people who are already programmers and have theoretical knowledge of neural networks but want to learn keras.

von José E L E

Jun 25, 2020

Very easy and comprehensive on the basics of using keras for simple neural networks, I liked the image data generator and the callbacks because they are very useful