Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
3,417 Bewertungen
691 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 692 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Cândido S G

Mar 09, 2019

without a doubt, Laurence's teaching is much better than reading the documentation! The course is a great starting point!

von Jun W

Mar 08, 2019

Brief and interesting.

von Juan A

Mar 10, 2019

Another Amazing Course :)

von changqing_nick

Mar 12, 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

von Samarendra P

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent set of videos and practice assignments!

von Frank L V

Mar 10, 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!

von Ahmed S

Mar 10, 2019

Good Course but too short!

von Sebastian R G

Jun 12, 2019

Es un excelente curso para todo aquel que este interesado en las ciencias de datos y la inteligencia artificial ya que Tensorflow y Keras son herrameintas que acortan mucho el camino de desarrollo.

von Suddhaswatta m

Apr 05, 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

von Luiz C

Mar 17, 2019

it's really an introduction

von Lu A

Apr 23, 2019

It's relatively simple course if you've already finished Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization

von Guillaume G

Apr 23, 2019

Ce cours balaye les fonctions de bases de la librairie d'abstraction Keras et permet de construire rapidement des réseaux de neurones complexes.

von Rana T J

May 14, 2019

The assignments need to be polished. They were very lackluster and non-rewarding.

von Kumar N S

Jul 05, 2019

More or less the course takes on Tensorflow's implementation of Keras rather than Tensorflow native env. It also only focuses on computer vision domain. Kind of misleading course title.

von Philip D

Apr 06, 2019

Decent enough but much too abbreviated and lacking the depth I expected from a deeplearning.ai course after taking their deep learning specialization.

von Alon L

Mar 19, 2019

Material is very well explained and very relevant but the course is short in comparison to other deeplearning.ai courses before and could be richer both in content and in exercises (which are also not graded)

von victor K

Mar 07, 2019

A nice intro but very basic. Would have liked not using the keras api to have fewer things abstracted away. Then keras is a nice convenience once you fully understand what it is doing under the hood.

von Stavros K G

Mar 10, 2019

I know that it is an introduction but I would like more staff .

von Ivan N

May 19, 2019

I think this is a great way to introduce NN to people that have never seen one.

But there was very little depth in this course. I finished the 4 weeks in an afternoon. The external references were at times way too advanced, while the exercise code was way too simple. That being said, the Jupyter notebooks were a great material and helped me start with NN really quickly. The MNIST dataset is brilliant and hank you for showing how to do it.

The reason why I gave 3 stars is because the MOOCs aI have done in the past were much more extensive and gave plenty of theoretical background. Some people might think that the lack of theory lowers the entry bar for students, but in my book that's a tutorial not a course.

Save yourself the $40 price tag and buy a book on the topic, there are plenty out there.

von Xixi W

Aug 10, 2019

这课挺水的, 不如 deep learning specialization多矣。

von Ritvik D

Jul 30, 2019

Course was not rigorous enough

von Suraj R

Jul 18, 2019

Resources shown in the video were not included as web links, so the course couldn't be completed

von Stephen F

Jun 07, 2019

I mistakenly bought this course , Note 43 euro is for this one simple module, be aware please!!

von ravi

Mar 21, 2019

Enjoyed this course, especially the practical way to start using Keras

von Khaled A

Mar 20, 2019

This was great!! Learned and practiced ML