Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning von deeplearning.ai

4.7
Sterne
9,701 Bewertungen
2,045 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 2,053 Bewertungen für Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

von Jousef M

Mar 09, 2019

1 week into the course so far and I really, really enjoy this course. Been following Laurence for quite a long time now and more than happy to see two of the coolest guys in AI doing such an amazing work. Although I have exams I am not missing a day watching at least 1-2 videos of them :) 100% recommended!

von disheng L

Dec 29, 2019

it is a very excellent course introducing some basic knowledge about TensorFlow , teaching students how to use TensorFlow to deal with some AI programs. This course provides students with access to try their effort to use TensorFlow, and obtain more understanding about this power python library.

von Maciej Z

Jul 01, 2020

This is extremely gentle intro to TensorFlow. Additionally the course provides a lot of literature including free version of Deep Learning Specialization & Machine Learning course on YT. You can easily finish it in one week, it is not time consuming at all.

von Sebastian R G

Jun 12, 2019

Es un excelente curso para todo aquel que este interesado en las ciencias de datos y la inteligencia artificial ya que Tensorflow y Keras son herrameintas que acortan mucho el camino de desarrollo.

von Sidhartha R

Jul 29, 2019

It was great course to start hands-on in TensorFlow and convolution neural networks. I especially liked how the convolution feature viewing tool was used to see what the networks are learning.

von david l

Oct 05, 2019

Simply Amazing Laurence! Please keep me posted on more content!!!! this is the best person to learn from he just has a way that clicks for me I hope anyone else that is taking this course!!!!

von Idan W

Jan 09, 2020

As an introductory course, it filled my expectations. Short, focused videos, along with detailed notebooks. Can't wait to head on to the next course

von Muhammad I

Dec 29, 2019

The course is wonderful. I happened to learn a lot. Anyone with basic skills can move on with this course pretty much easily. Highly recommended.

von Mohammed H K

Jan 02, 2020

The combination of theory & practical assignments helps us in learning concepts as a beginner, and have a good learning graph.

von Cheng Y L

Dec 31, 2019

Very useful for Beginner !

Even I have learned Deep Learning few month before, I still learn some new skills.

Thanks a lot !

von Cândido S G

Mar 09, 2019

without a doubt, Laurence's teaching is much better than reading the documentation! The course is a great starting point!

von SUDHAKAR S

Jan 07, 2020

Best in class, now I could get finally understand the basics CNN and prepared to apply DNN in realtime with confidence.

von Naveen S

Jan 05, 2020

The course was very helpful in providing a essential understanding ML using tensorflow through practical steps.

von Choo W

Jan 05, 2020

it was a good intensive course for constructing a off-the-shelves computer vision classification model

von Gamage O I

Jan 05, 2020

Good course to get started on machine learning with tensorflow.

Can complete the course within one day.

von Xiaobo T

Jan 07, 2020

Very good illustrate some basic knowledge and practices of CNN, it is a good start for new learners

von Ahsan A

Jan 03, 2020

it's my second Experience with Andrew Ng. I've learnt so many things from scratch in this course.

von Arun K P

Mar 09, 2019

Good introductory courser to step into AI , ML and DL world with computer vision application

von Jiaming W

Jan 08, 2020

Lots of practice and visualization, machine learning is friendly explained in this course.

von Hanan S A

Jan 02, 2020

The course is very well organised. I enjoyed working on the programming exercises.

von Sergey A

Jan 07, 2020

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. Great basic course to start with.

von Suddhaswatta M

Apr 05, 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

von Frank L V

Mar 10, 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!

von changqing_nick

Mar 12, 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

von Abhijeet M

Dec 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from this course.