Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) von IBM

4.7
Sterne
7,035 Bewertungen
1,553 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
8. Apr. 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2. Aug. 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,537 Bewertungen für Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

von Cesar A P C

5. Jan. 2020

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

von Patamaporn B

3. Mai 2020

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

von Jessica L

12. Nov. 2020

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

von TOLENTINO, W M (

5. Dez. 2019

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

von PINNINTI V P S

7. Sep. 2020

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

von April A

18. Feb. 2020

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

von Anna

10. Feb. 2020

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

von Louise S

21. Sep. 2020

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

von Yuchen L

26. Dez. 2020

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

von Deleted A

8. Dez. 2019

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

von Kshitij

18. Feb. 2020

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

von Fernando L B P

19. Mai 2020

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

von Mustafa p

3. Mai 2020

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

von Venkata S K K S

20. Juli 2020

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

von Glen P V

15. Apr. 2020

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

von Nishtha a

12. Mai 2020

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

von Ivan C

7. Jan. 2020

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

von Johan S

21. Nov. 2019

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

von Diwas L

19. Nov. 2019

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

von Vidhya V

3. Juli 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

von Ganesh K

12. Aug. 2020

A good mix of video, reading material and lab enabling easy understanding of the concepts. Very interesting and the course exceeded my expectations.

von ZAKIE A

10. Sep. 2020

One of the best courses I've ever done! Really well organized, perfect for someone that wants to introduce itself in AI. I absolutely recommend it!

von Rangani S M

24. Dez. 2019

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

von Sohaib A K

30. Aug. 2020

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

von Albert D

11. Sep. 2020

Excellent course with practical exercises. This course helps understand quite well what AI is all about. I have already started to recommend it.