Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Scrum Master Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Scrum Master Training von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
780 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

Top-Bewertungen

AT

14. Apr. 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

NO

24. Juli 2022

The course is engaging and really I could not stop the program till I was done. I finished it in about 5 days, that is how much I enjoyed this particular training. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 202 Bewertungen für Introduction to Scrum Master Training

von Matt O

1. Aug. 2021

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

von Dmytro P

29. Aug. 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

von Brian C

8. Dez. 2021

While the content was in general applicable and accessible, I found the number of spelling errors and incorrect word usage in so many sections very distracting and lowered my confidence in the content. Spelling "Scrum", "scum" in one place, using "conversion" in place of "conversation" and "sophisticated" spelled "sofisticated" was very unnerving. Also, Scrum is a very human process, so why can't we see video of an actual scrum process in action? Why is it always theoretical descriptions of what people do etc?

von Carrie W

5. Juli 2022

I found this course broke down the information in easy to follow and understand concepts. I realized while going through this course that I think I have found my calling as my leadership style has been that of a Scrum Master and that has not always been the leadership style that my organization wanted me to use. I realized I was in the wrong field.

von Janine A

13. Juni 2022

This is wonderful course for someone who knows nothing about scrum and wants to learn. It definitely helped with attached resources to learned more and I love learning new things

von Bruno R S

2. Nov. 2021

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

von Kelly B

14. Feb. 2022

R​eally great beginner course for an intro to Scrum and Agile process. It was very helpful and would recommend if you are thinking of a Scrum career.

von Ngala N N

2. Feb. 2022

this course is one of the most important courses in my career development as it helped me understand the process in building a functional solution.

von Stacey W

26. Juli 2021

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

von Asha S

28. Aug. 2021

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

von C G

20. Aug. 2021

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

von Adeyinka O

3. Dez. 2021

T​he presentations are concise though detailed, but devoid of unnecessary contents. The calmness and ease of presentation is mentally alerting, you're totally engrossed throughout the presentations, and you might not necessarily need so much revision to recap concepts and details. It is worth all the time and commitment.

von Oriolowo N

15. Mai 2022

Very educative and totally worth it. I'm happy and i feel fulfilled being able to complete this course successfully. Looking forward to all the great opportunities it will offer me in my carreer. Thank you so much to all the people and teams of Coursera. God bless you.

von Tija B

4. Dez. 2021

A very well-made course. Very explanatory and easy to follow. Some minor grammar errors, and two additional reading materials have been expired, but those ar the only cons that I can think of. Deifintely worth to take this course!

von Lawrence P

4. Mai 2022

The course is really informative and reenforces knowledge and practices I have in my current workplace. I found a few mispellings and mispronunciations, but they didn't distract from the content delivery whatsoever.

von Adeleye A T

15. Apr. 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

von Nike O

25. Juli 2022

T​he course is engaging and really I could not stop the program till I was done. I finished it in about 5 days, that is how much I enjoyed this particular training. Thank you so much!

von Richa K

20. Apr. 2022

I am able to understand the concept of Scrum Master with all ease because of the simplicity in a way of explaining the core concepts with good examples.

von Maged A

18. Okt. 2021

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

von A T T

5. Mai 2022

The course content and the instructor were all exceptional. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to partake in the course. I am honoured.

von Joanna W

14. Mai 2022

A​n excellent introduction, not just to the processes of the various Agile frameworks, but to the underlying values and rationale for them.

von Ashish K V

11. Jan. 2022

Concepts are very well explained. Said that, I am not clear with the difference between Acceptance criteria and Definition of done.

von Luciomar B d O

11. Aug. 2022

The instructor uses admirable speech dynamics and examples. It was very clear what Scrum is and the roles of each one of the team.

von Charles B

7. Aug. 2022

This course is an excellent way to begin learning about the role of a Scrum Master, and how Scrum fits under the Agile umbrella.