Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Computer Programming

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Computer Programming von University of London

4.1
Sterne
685 Bewertungen
231 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This MOOC provides you with the foundational skill set required to write computer programs. If you are interested in learning how to write interactive, graphical programs from an introductory level in a real programming language, this is the course for you. You will begin by learning the basics of editing and running programs. Then you will learn how to create 2D graphics using shapes and coordinates. Finally, you will learn how to create interactive graphics that you can control with the mouse. You will even solve a set of interactive puzzles using your coding skills in the Sleuth game which has been created especially for this course. The course uses the Javascript language and the p5.js library....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

19. Juli 2021

It's worth the hard work. I'm insatiable for learning and need more impossible looking projects or games that Coursera designed to help the student really get into the world of computer programming.

GT

8. Juni 2019

The course is built up well, the steps are easy to follow. Even when there is some research required, the intentional gaps are highly manageable. The gamified deliverables were really fun to do! :-)

Filtern nach:

226 - 233 von 233 Bewertungen für Introduction to Computer Programming

von Damir G

6. Juni 2022

I tried to audit the course as it is advertised as part of the University of London thousands of pounds worth Bachelor degree program in pop up windows on Coursera, as I was curious. I found the instructions in the first videos confusing, the versions of Brackets provided in the instructions don't run as shown in the videos, I get errors all the time, can't figure out what's wrong or how to ask questions, it's not clear where the examples (like 'sketch') is taken from. It's very confusing right from the start and I was hoping this was for the beginners like myself.

von Arav S

26. Apr. 2022

You better of taking the Duke course which is more detailed when it comes to JavaScript and you can pick up HTML and CSS on the side for front end development

von Amanda W

13. Mai 2022

This course is incredibly unorganized, the download folders don't match the lectures, and there is not enough information given as you try to follow along.

von Sebastian B

4. März 2022

Sleuth assessment isnt really good. Tons of users (including me) complaining that they solved the task but still getting error message.

von Taylor W

18. Juni 2022

Very upsetting that Brackets would not work for me on Windows. I really wanted to learn but the outdated program wouldn't allow me to.

von Aramis W

24. Juni 2022

Can't finish the course due to Brackets no longer being supported and the download provided not having the required items.

von Hussain U

24. Feb. 2022

Technical Issue .. I Successfully submit the assignment but there is no grade uploaded and not given a certificate