Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Digital health

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Digital health von Imperial College London

4.5
Sterne
60 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

Top-Bewertungen

HJ
14. Aug. 2021

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC
29. Dez. 2020

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Introduction to Digital health

von Nataliya D

18. Jan. 2021

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

von Janine W

26. März 2021

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

von How H J

15. Aug. 2021

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

von Ricardo F d A

13. Apr. 2021

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

von nikoulina

9. Feb. 2021

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

von Patrick Y

30. Dez. 2020

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

von Lucy W

4. Nov. 2021

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

von Cesar S

24. Apr. 2021

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

von Francos G S A

29. Dez. 2020

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

von Akella K M

24. Apr. 2021

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

von Derek F

8. März 2021

Fantastic course

von Ramón A P C

21. Jan. 2021

excellent course

von Sabrina S

15. Aug. 2021

Excellent.

von Atul P

4. Okt. 2021

Thanks !!

von Alaina G

19. Sep. 2021

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

von Horie Y

29. Jan. 2021

Literally, Good intro to digital health

von MORAD S A

31. Jan. 2021

thx