Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking von Einführung in die Zukunft

4.8
Sterne
889 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

Top-Bewertungen

TF

16. Mai 2020

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK

3. Aug. 2020

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 322 Bewertungen für Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking

von Rodrigo P O

7. Feb. 2022

Me encantó el curso. Más allá de las herramientas, es realmente movilizador hacia el tema y su importancia: súper bueno.

von Dr A T

11. Apr. 2020

It was very useful course which contains 5 integrated course

Thanks for Future Institute as well as professor instructor

von Joe L

17. Nov. 2019

This is a truly fabulous course. Very positive with a lot of practical tools to aid futures thinking as a way of life.

von Juan C L

7. Aug. 2020

This course is inspiring... has helped me to embrace the future and look at it with more optimism and responsibility.

von Ana K M C

21. Juli 2021

Es un curso interesante y el cual te dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Muy recomendado y gracias por la oportunidad.

von PLT R Z P

23. Feb. 2021

what a great course it really help me pep my future and ready my future to grade it with the signals along the way

von Maria B P R

14. Sep. 2020

Excellent course. It gives me the opportunity to understand something interesting about the strategic thinking

von KJ B

7. Feb. 2020

Fantastic! offered a great perception on how to think Future not just a amateur, but bringing a depth in to it.

von Lynda C

29. Jan. 2021

Fabulous introduction to the discipline of futures thinking. Looking forward to my next course on this topic.

von Angela Y

1. Mai 2022

Easy to follow course. Good balance between theory (listening to video and reading litterature) and practice.

von De-Jyun,Liao

30. Dez. 2019

It gives me another level of thinking and equip me to confront the problems that pop up everyday in my life.

von Vaughn B

25. Okt. 2021

I'm really glad I decided to do this course and I am looking forward to continuing with the specialization.

von Marc B

26. Aug. 2021

It is a great learning experience. It opens up your imagination, even if you could not believe it yourself.

von Shiva G

20. Mai 2020

I learn huge than I had expected. Though topic sounds new, the content inside this course is useful for me.

von Diana S

7. Mai 2020

Very interesting methodology to orient knowledge that you already have and use it to benefit... the future!

von Sasha K

27. Nov. 2019

It was a wonderful course. A great introduction to future thinking and how to apply it in the real world.

von Slobodan N

24. Nov. 2019

Very nice course, kept me engaged from the start, and motivate me to go for whole specialisation. Thanks.

von Luigi G D

22. Juli 2020

This course was amazing. I learned a lot of new things and gave me new perspective regarding the future.

von Alexandre C

13. Mai 2020

For an introduction course, it was highly satisfactory, including the share of quite interesting tools.

von Lee P

24. Nov. 2021

Top course - great content and well put together, and most importantly there were a few "Aha" moments!

von Raymond D M

19. März 2022

Really enjoyed the course. Lots of tools for thinking about the future. Good organized methology.

von Yuan L

21. Juni 2021

An interesting course that has shifted my thinking paradigm with structured methodology. Thank you!

von Dion H

17. Aug. 2021

This course is great. It helps you shift your way of thinking to look at life and work differently.

von LILIBETH G R S

16. Sep. 2020

I feel very grateful! It's a very well tool for learning the first steps about the future thinking.

von Tong L F

31. Mai 2022

The course was presented clearly and gave sufficient information for understanding to a beginner.