Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice von Duke University

4.4
Sterne
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an introductory programming course that combines programming with animation, using the programming environment Alice. You will first learn to tell 3D animated stories by programming Aliceʼs 3D objects. In particular you will learn how to set up a scene, to tell a story using storyboarding, to move the camera, and how to move and rotate objects. You will learn programming concepts such as writing your own instructions, repetition, making decisions, and grouping similar objects together. In the second half of the course you will learn how to combine the topics you have learned with event programming to build 3D games you and your friends can play....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

13. Juni 2020

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

BB

2. Juni 2022

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice

von Shergyl C

14. Juni 2020

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

von Alison T L

12. Jan. 2021

I couldn't unenroll, as the unenroll button wouldn't let me. It was FRUSTRATING.

von Kush A G

11. Okt. 2020

Saying the obvious: It was a very well structured course, we are ready to make our own games now. Thanks a lot. The test and quizzes were really hard at times, it could have been easier if we could submit a program. But it was worth every minute. Thank you again.

von Simran L

13. Mai 2021

The teachers are great ...explain each and every minute detail properly ......#mustdothiscourse

von Balachandrika K

2. Juni 2022

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

von kace d o k a

2. Mai 2022

Ce cours est très instructif avec des enseignants doués merci beaucoup pour le cours

von Malia M

20. März 2021

I'm excited to see what I will create with what I learned in this course!

von Alexandria J

30. Nov. 2021

I​t was a fun, challenging course, and I would definitly do it again!

von Divine O

16. Nov. 2021

This course helped me learn the graphics.

von Alexander K

10. Jan. 2022

T​he course is well made and interesting but the programm looks and feels very outdated so if your looking for more modern programs this is not for you but to understand the basics it should do.

von 062 Y S

26. Aug. 2021

wonderful course

von Sudeepa M

19. Mai 2022

Great ,needs more explanation around declaration and variable availability