Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einführung in Java

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einführung in Java von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
1,014 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

Top-Bewertungen

WE

17. Feb. 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

3. Dez. 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 198 Bewertungen für Einführung in Java

von Mark J H

21. Feb. 2021

enjoyed it! I'm sorry but the instructor voice got a bit annoying

von RITHIK P K 1

18. Apr. 2021

This is very good for beginners to learn it easily and quickly.

von Cy L

10. Aug. 2021

This course is easy if you've had programing before but I did learn about the open source Java application eclipse which is really cool

von Ayoushri B

9. Sep. 2021

This course is really very helpful. It has helped me a lot to understand the basics of Java programming.

von John L

14. Apr. 2021

Great intro to Java programming. I will definitely continue with more courses.

von MOH. H B 5

20. März 2021

Your code in video tutorial isn't clear.

von reinaldo o

25. Aug. 2021

The course it was very useful in terms of how to implement the core objectives of Java Fundamentals.....

von Juan C

14. Aug. 2021

Pretty solid course. I started with 0 knowledge in coding and learned so much. 10/10 do recommend

von Jitin N

23. Nov. 2021

needs more depth , things taught too much over the top,more topic could be taught

von Florence W

8. Mai 2022

My rating on this couses is based on a couple of issues, I experienced while attending.

First, most of the testing was based on instruction, not yet taught for the class. It would be nice to have been instructed on information prior to being tested for it. Secondly, I experienced a couple of issues with the "Eclipse" IDE. When I could not figure it out, I attempted to reach out to the instructor for assistance. First, there was not way to contact the instructor. i had to contact the Coursera support services to attempt to reach them. i was told I had to wait 10 days for the issues I reported on the discussion board, if I did not get a reply, then i could reach to the support dividion again and they would reach out to the instructors. In the meantime I was falling behind on my class work. On both ocassiona, I never got a response from the instructors at all.

von Derek T

9. März 2022

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

von Victor

4. Juni 2021

Perfect start for beginners in wanting to be provided the basic fundamentals of the programming language of Java, filled with a variety of lessons including videos, activities, reading, labs, and assessments to ensure a smooth transition from one set of lessons to another.

von Ramavat M

4. Dez. 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

von Rishabh k

10. Juni 2021

The course is very easy just a little knowledge can healp you to gain the certificate easily

von VIRAJ P

10. Okt. 2021

it is one of the best course of core java

once try it who wants to start java programming...

von Shubham S

8. Juli 2021

i was very satisfied with the knowledge that i gained and this course is really helpful

von deme g

23. Aug. 2021

Easy to understand and great instructors who were very knowledgeable on the subject.

von DIPESH M

19. Aug. 2021

very valuable java for me i learn evertihings in this cousre thanks you

von Thenny c

2. Juli 2021

Very impressive course for those who want to learn the basic of Java.

von Subham S

7. Apr. 2021

Thank You so much for giving us this super opportunity to learn Java.

von 342Sounak R

1. Nov. 2021

It is a very good course for any beginner who wants to learn java.

von Aditya P

30. Sep. 2021

This is an awesome course for anyone who wants to learn Java.

von JANICE M D

22. Nov. 2021

This course is really helpful, it was easy and I loved it

von srinivasan R

20. Okt. 2021

great course now i have some clear idea about java basics