Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment von LearnQuest

4.3
Sterne
213 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Top-Bewertungen

UV
30. Mai 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
18. Okt. 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 62 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

von Balaji S

4. Okt. 2020

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

von Marco C

20. Mai 2020

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

von Piyush R

26. Mai 2020

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

von SHAILESH K 1

10. Juli 2020

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

von Umamahesh S V

31. Mai 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

von DINESH P S

19. Okt. 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

von Mohammad S H S

25. Juni 2020

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

von SUDHIR P R G

6. Apr. 2021

A great course – I received lots of information and lots of useful strategies/steps to work on Kubernetes. Thank you

von Shianna h

6. Sep. 2020

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

von Morgan D

13. Apr. 2021

Very good fundamentals to have a good overview of the subject.

Thanks Jim

von Amir A

15. Dez. 2020

Awesome course. Simple and straight forward guide to using Kubernetes.

von Julio A L S

27. Okt. 2020

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

von Nipun J

18. Aug. 2020

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

von Sahil S

25. Apr. 2021

Very Good to get to know fundamentals of Kubernetes

von Muhammad F B M F

27. Juni 2021

Very good and clear explanations and tutorials

von Ganesh D

19. Feb. 2021

Good understanding on Kubernetes deployment.

von Dilip S

26. Nov. 2020

It helps me to acquire great knowledge on it

von Victorino R

13. Okt. 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

von MOHAMMAD A U

10. Juli 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

von FRANSESCO M

5. Juli 2021

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

von Moussa K

22. Juni 2021

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

von mahla r

27. Sep. 2021

thank you for this wounderful course.

von Tushar S

5. Jan. 2021

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

von Deepika S

2. Juli 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

von Sagar R S

30. Nov. 2021

all basic is covered well