Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leadership Through Social Influence

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leadership Through Social Influence von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
828 Bewertungen
200 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Top-Bewertungen

DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

B

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 197 Bewertungen für Leadership Through Social Influence

von Elaine S

May 19, 2019

very informative

von hudaalawais

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course

von Kirsten H N

Jun 03, 2018

Insightful tips!

von JOAN M C O

Sep 28, 2017

Excelente curso

von Pranesh K

Jun 30, 2020

A Guide for So

von Whittley D

May 11, 2020

I loved this.

von Maxim T

Nov 11, 2018

Simply great!

von Daif A

Aug 22, 2020

Great coarse

von Muhammad I

Dec 07, 2016

Favorite one

von Francisco S C

Apr 04, 2016

Very usefull

von Martí S

Jun 14, 2020

Really good

von Deleted A

Sep 29, 2019

Learnt alot

von Rebecca K

Sep 17, 2019

Nice course

von FIDELDIA, V P

Feb 18, 2020

Thank you!

von Deepak P A R

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent

von Noven V

Sep 09, 2020

amazing

von Rishabh S

Mar 30, 2020

helpful

von Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

top one

von Mona A A

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

von Maher H I

Aug 20, 2019

جميل

von shamma d

Jun 02, 2020

t

von Darshana s

Feb 24, 2020

.

von Deleted A

May 20, 2019

m

von Roberto Z

Jul 26, 2019

The course provide a systematic approach to situations in which you want to influence someone, helping to analyze the different challenges you can face in such an endeavor and suggesting strategies for each of them. It is useful both as a checklist (what is the challenge I am facing now) and for the examples it provides. Clear explanation, understandable language (for a non-native speaker), good scripting / notes system.

von Steven Z

Feb 13, 2017

Overall, the course provides useful information and a great framework through which to consider the topic of persuasion and influence. I wish the course came with direct references throughout the video that linked to specific studies and evidence. However, the professor did reference those studies even if he didn't provide the links, so that's a good start.