Chevron Left
Zurück zu First Step Korean

First Step Korean, Yonsei University

4.8
4,981 Bewertungen
1,479 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Top-Bewertungen

von CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

von DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtern nach:

1,450 Bewertungen

von Valeria Suárez

May 20, 2019

This course was awesome as an introduccion to Corean language, the notes and videos were clear enough. The only element I had problems with was with the pronunciation explaination, but I think pronunciation is difficult in general. Great course!

von

May 19, 2019

Es muy buen curso, de no saber absolutamente nada del idioma, me enseño de una forma muy rápida y sencilla a como escribir y pronunciar, a como presentarme, a contar y a platicar sobre mi vida.

Muchas Gracias por ésta experiencia.

von Jo Myca I. de los Angeles

May 18, 2019

I finally learned all the basics!! I can somewhat understand conversations i overhear from korean tourists here in the Philippines. Very very informative!

von imnuksungla kichu

May 18, 2019

very nice...highly recommended !!!!

von

May 17, 2019

It's so great😍

von Bryan Robson Bala

May 17, 2019

Exciting and interesting course offered by Coursera!

von

May 16, 2019

Very helpful for someone like me with zero knowledge . I've learnt the basics and i can easily read and write. Recommend 100% .

von NANUBALA MADHAVA RAMESH

May 14, 2019

Good Structure for Beginners.

von Tyna M. Gordon

May 13, 2019

Great class! I really enjoyed this Korean course.

von Adriana Matailo

May 13, 2019

Al inicio me llamo la atención y pensé que seria un curso complejo. Pero es muy practico y fácil de entender y aprender..Me alegro mucho de que tenga subtitulos en español.