Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
4,171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,048 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Maureen M A

31. Aug. 2021

very helpful and provide real time feedback on your progress and give insightful ideas on how to teach better

von mint t

1. Mai 2021

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

von Омаров Ш О

5. Dez. 2020

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

von Manshi

4. Sep. 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

von Deleted A

18. Juli 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

von Lindemberg P d S

23. Apr. 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

von Gerardo G V

30. Jan. 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

von Jamie J P

11. Jan. 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

von Oshin O

2. Nov. 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

von Boodheea M

12. Juli 2020

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

von Yulitza B

20. Apr. 2020

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

von Priscilla E

3. Juni 2020

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

von Marina G

12. Apr. 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

von Roman C

21. Okt. 2022

The course has been awesome! I've learned the essential skills of how to create a lesson plan, thank you!

von Iitula J

15. Jan. 2021

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

von Nathanial G

19. Mai 2020

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

von Sisineli T C

9. Okt. 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.

von Giovvanni R

22. März 2017

Outstanding course, the best one of my life!!!! the present course it's even better than the previous one.

von Hafidha B

1. Dez. 2021

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment.

Module

von Giane B

27. Aug. 2020

The course is wonderful, I learned a lot and I recommend everyone to do it, it is accessible to everyone.

von Savelyev R

21. Nov. 2016

Great! Recommend this course for all teachers (current and future, English language and other subjects )!

von Arnetha B

28. Juni 2021

Every time I complete a course through coursera I feel much more confident about my future as a teacher.

von Malaka M A

7. Jan. 2020

wonderful an beneficial course.It creates a new and a professional teacher of me.Bid thanks for Coursera

von Luis R V

13. Juli 2017

I really love this course. Doc. Dixon and Jessica Cinco are great instructors for teaching how to teach.