Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,142 Bewertungen
801 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content
(161 Bewertungen)
Great instructors
(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

RA
14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV
24. März 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

Filtern nach:

751 - 775 von 784 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Serah A

11. März 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

von Khalisha S

28. Nov. 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

von Silvia G

17. Aug. 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

von Binta

22. März 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

von Obinna A

24. Juli 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

von Tara J

27. Juli 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

von Norma N R M

19. Mai 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

von Rocio

2. Feb. 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

von Falah S T

1. Apr. 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Delvis I B

27. Feb. 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

von Nelson A R A

21. Jan. 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

von Mauritius O

5. Nov. 2020

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

von kelly t

20. Mai 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

von Janice P E B

28. Juli 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

von ED G

20. März 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

von Rukhsar S

30. Jan. 2017

good way of teaching english

von Toyia B

8. Sep. 2019

Really enjoy this program!

von Mariette R

4. Sep. 2018

a little fast paced.

von Samer B

11. Apr. 2020

good course thanks

von Ahmed A

15. Sep. 2018

I like this course

von nop1

27. Jan. 2018

good project

von Saltanat B

16. März 2020

very useful

von Marco A P M

24. Apr. 2016

I loved it!

von Weisi Z

11. Mai 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

von Andre E

1. Nov. 2020

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors