Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
3,916 Bewertungen
999 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Highlights
Enriching course content

(161 Bewertungen)

Great instructors

(53 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

SS

31. Jan. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

14. Juli 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 989 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

von Fabio D F

1. Mai 2021

The most challenging but the most rewarding of all courses so far. Brilliant content. Well presented as always!

von Alaa A

13. Feb. 2021

Thank you . I say that in all my heart . Thanks to make me happy this night.I am very proud in my self. Thanks.

von Fatina

8. Mai 2017

Amazing course. Great effort of staff. All courses of the TESOL are useful and well-designed really. Thank you.

von Jessica G

12. Dez. 2016

Very well structured and useful material. Such high quality, very thoughtful for an online, student-led course.

von Abhay J

24. Jan. 2022

Both Dr. Dixon and Ms. Cinco have been great mentors. They seem to be great at acting too apart from teaching.

von MIGUEL A L G

24. Juli 2020

excellent oportunity for those who want to lear how to teach with a purpose and the best teacher i've ever had

von Ana K

17. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed learning how to design a lesson plan. Gained lots of insight into an effective lesson design.

von Michael A

17. Jan. 2019

Very well designed course that gives wonderful review of the basic principles for building a good lesson plan.

von Martha I R A

15. Dez. 2021

It help me to make a more thorough lesson plan. As well as focus on other aspects for assessing the learners.

von Maureen M A

31. Aug. 2021

very helpful and provide real time feedback on your progress and give insightful ideas on how to teach better

von mint t

1. Mai 2021

Clear and easy to follow for and an ESL non-English-speaker teacher like me. Thanks for creating this course!

von Омаров Ш О

5. Dez. 2020

This course was very useful in terms of designing your lesson and making students engaged in it. Thanks a lot

von Manshi

4. Sep. 2019

The course 3 is very useful from lesson planning point of view and also I learnt about assessment strategies.

von Deleted A

18. Juli 2019

I learned so much from this course, and I know that it will be essential tools in my pursuit of teaching ESL.

von Lindemberg P d S

23. Apr. 2019

Amazing!! Such a practical and interesting course for every teacher who wants to improve his classes better!!

von Gerardo G V

30. Jan. 2017

Un curso muy bueno no solo para dar clases del idioma inglés sino como preparación de un profesor en general.

von Jamie J P

11. Jan. 2017

I really learned a lot about writing a lesson plan! I believe this will really help me develop my curriculum.

von Oshin O

2. Nov. 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about lesson designing and assessment! It is very helpful to us, ESL teachers.

von Boodheea M

12. Juli 2020

Very useful course. I learned several techniques and new information which would benefit my teaching a lot.

von Yulitza B

20. Apr. 2020

Really nice way to reinforce your knowledge and to learn new things when you are just starting as a teacher!

von Priscilla E

3. Juni 2020

This module was great because we actually created lesson plans. It made the previous modules come to life.

von Marina G

12. Apr. 2018

I find this course very useful and interesting. Thank you for your professionalism and positive approach!

von Iitula J

15. Jan. 2021

I have learnt fantastically how to prepare well for lessons. It was an unforgettable experience. Thank you

von Nathanial G

19. Mai 2020

Excellent overview of core concepts and great teaching strategies. Relevant well beyond just teaching ESL.

von Sisineli T C

9. Okt. 2017

There is much in it to learn from can not learn everything in three months.Thank you to all the lecturers.