Chevron Left
Zurück zu Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Structuring Machine Learning Projects von deeplearning.ai

4.8
32,978 Bewertungen
3,473 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

WG

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 3,433 Bewertungen für Structuring Machine Learning Projects

von Liu H

Jun 11, 2019

This course would be immensely helpful for those who have not started on their first machine learning project. However, the insights shared are quite commonsensical and intuitive for those who have already had some minimal experience in machine learning. This course also does not feel as substantial as the other courses in the specialization, though the tips provided are definitely valuable.

von ABHISHEK K

May 31, 2019

I recommend this course. This will be a bit of theoretical which is good. It will talk about real world scenarios over the errors which is what we deal in day-to-day life and how to deal with it.

von Nazarii N

May 25, 2019

more practice!

von Walter G

Mar 19, 2019

Though it might not seem imminently useful, the course notes I've referred back to the most come from this class. This course is could be summarized as a machine learning master giving useful advice.

von ANKIT M

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

von Ziping Z

Apr 07, 2018

A lot of concrete examples, including those in the lectures and in the tests. Gained some thoughts on how to manage a ML project. Thanks Andrew and deeplearning.ai for providing such a great course.

von THAMMANA S R

Sep 22, 2018

This is a must course in the entire specialization. It covers the step by step procedure to approach and solve a problem. The case studies provided are real world problems which are so much helpful.

von SAI V K

Feb 20, 2019

This is the knowledge in which we will get from lots of experience only, but the andrew has shared in this course which might help us in future by saving a lot of time through this course experience

von Damian C

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

von Matei I

Feb 16, 2019

I'm glad I spent some time on the "Flight simulator" assignments in this course. It's the first time in the specialization when I actually found the quiz questions challenging, and that's a welcome change. However, I didn't learn too much from the lectures. They were too repetitive, either repeating themselves or the material from the previous course. One or two videos could also do with better editing work: I could hear Andrew making a soundcheck, and there's a 30sec segment that's played twice in a row. Overall, it's probably worth doing this course, given that it requires very little time, and the assignments are useful.

von Mark N

Jan 27, 2018

Time wasting, all could be summarized in 30 mins video at the end of the previous course

This specialization has increased my knowledge and passion to learn about machine learning.

but that course took me alot as i really hated wasting my time watching aaaaalllll these videos for nothing really really small amount of useful information

Sorry if i was rude, but that's my opinion and that's because i really appreciate coursera contribution in knowledge sharing especially for those who can't afford it (like me)

von Joe M

Nov 17, 2018

Great class covering the practical elements of ML not often taught elsewhere. This might be one of the more valuable classes in the 5-class deep learning sequence.

von Javier

Nov 19, 2018

Andrew Ng is the best, amazing course

von Guru S

Nov 18, 2018

Very informative course. Appreciate it !

von Alfonsus G C

Nov 18, 2018

The simulator was a great approach to see what real ML project might be done

von hengfengtian@126.com

Nov 18, 2018

深入浅出

von Rishabh J

Nov 18, 2018

Great insights given by this course. I encourage other to take this course and learn to see the big picture of deep learning :)

von Fernando H F

Nov 17, 2018

Great course! Andrew has unique ways to explain complex definitions.

von Ong J R

Nov 18, 2018

great course but should have include more content

von Jiexing L

Nov 18, 2018

very helpful experience

von ADARSH S

Dec 04, 2018

Efficient and effective :)

von hrsu

Dec 04, 2018

learning so much

von Navnit K

Dec 04, 2018

Nice and challenging Quizzes with flight simulators . Absolutely loved them :)

von 金东洙

Dec 04, 2018

没有编程练习。

von Peter K

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent course and I love the assignments makes you think. Learned more from getting them wrong than the ones I got right the first time.