Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,404 Bewertungen
903 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 888 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Diana P

May 01, 2020

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

von Shashi K

Jun 05, 2020

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

von Chiara L

Jun 01, 2020

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.

von sarah e c

Mar 13, 2020

Very detailed course which gives a good understanding from managerial side of companies. Many slides provided for clear learning.

von Adja D

Jun 20, 2020

So great to learn and i still need to look at some videos but it really helped me understand better the fashion world. Thank You

von Giulia F

Apr 15, 2020

captivating and stimulating.I knew a lot of new aspects of fashion and my idea about that has changed in many respects.Thank you

von Rutuja J

Sep 25, 2018

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

von Valeriy K

Jan 04, 2018

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

von Anita A

Mar 19, 2020

This course is really interesting with a lot of information.I encourage everyone who has an interest in the Fashion to take it.

von Omar M

Nov 25, 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

von Oana A I

Jun 08, 2020

This course is so interesting and complete! Is easy to understand even for

not native english speakers. I highly recommend it!

von Chiara M

Apr 11, 2020

It is a really good course, i should recommend it to everyone. The only suggestion i would like to give is to keep it updated.

von suselle g

Dec 06, 2016

A very good course. It is greatful the knowhow of its instructors and the great quality of information and lectures. Thank you

von Barbra P H C

Oct 27, 2015

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

von Duong N

Jun 24, 2018

The course is disigned perfectly for the first step to Luxury & fashion management. I love the course because of casestudies.

von Юношева Е А

Nov 11, 2016

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

von Manuela

May 20, 2020

An amazing course where the theory notions are associated with case histories useful for practical activities. Recommended.

von Srinivas

Apr 27, 2020

This course does give a lot of insight into the Fashion and Luxury segment of the world. Learnt new things in this spectrum.

von Irina P

Apr 25, 2020

I am in love with Managment of Fashion and Luxury Companies! THANK YOU SO MUCH! My dream to graduate from Bocconi came true!

von Elodie D

Apr 05, 2020

Awesome class. I find it very complete and made me want to study more in that field. The video and slides were very helpful!

von Ekaterina M

Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for this great opportunity to listen to this course online! It's strong begining for me to start fashion business.

von Phillip T

Feb 01, 2017

Gave Great real world examples and Interviews with established companies. A great business analysis of the Fashion Industry.

von Ranjan S C J

Sep 07, 2015

i experienced lot of interesting course materials and sessions, a very best course for anyone look into world in new view...

von Monica M

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent and very recommend course held by an recognizable and premium University such as Università Bocconi, a guarantee!

von christina a

Feb 12, 2020

incredibly usefull and insightful!!! it gives a very holistic perspective of the complex world of fashion!! it was great!!!