Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,407 Bewertungen
1,132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,118 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Natasha L

5. Mai 2020

Great Basics for Luxury Business. I just wished they could update since is from early 2010. But is super applicable if you are in the industry

von Alessandro M

4. Mai 2020

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.

von Hugo C N d C

23. Sep. 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

von Aditi B

20. Apr. 2021

The course was introductory but filled my mind with immense knowledge. The lectures were interesting, comprehensive, and easy to understand.

von Carol T

8. Juni 2020

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

von Anna N

13. Apr. 2020

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

von Kingsley

18. Juni 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

von Mhd H M E

4. Juni 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

von Go W G

8. Nov. 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

von JENY B

15. Nov. 2020

I am infinitely grateful for the content provided in the course. It has been enriching and quite deep for the learning time. Thanks again.

von Nainesh B

10. Juni 2020

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

von Marta C

20. Apr. 2020

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

von Olga D

20. Jan. 2016

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

von Yulia G

4. Aug. 2020

Thank you for such an informative and fascinating course! I have learned a lot through it and will recommend this to my friends for sure!

von Abeer D

6. Mai 2017

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

von Cynthia A

4. Sep. 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

von Emma S

29. Okt. 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

von Cindy H

21. Dez. 2020

Very interesting and engaging! I really enjoyed the case studies, the interview with leading fashion companies and the course material!

von Simran J

3. Sep. 2020

It is honestly amazing amazing amazing course. You will fall in love with the way they teach and the information they will bring to you

von Silvia

8. Juni 2020

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

von Nityasuddha M

2. Feb. 2021

Really insightful and full of nuances of Fashion and Luxury sector. Will visit now-and-then for reference nmw! Thank you SDA Bocconi.

von Nupur B

28. März 2021

Quite challenging and fascinating. The course will be fun for you if you have a genuine interest in the luxury and fashion industry.

von Oscar E

26. Feb. 2020

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

von Monica C

31. März 2016

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

von Karolina W

7. Juni 2021

I really enjoyed this course and the two teachers were very informative and also very friendly! That made the course even more fun!