Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,081 Bewertungen
520 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 509 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Kerly L P C S

Feb 05, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

von Aisatsana N

Nov 03, 2017

Amazing course, but also demanding! Thank you.

von Davide S

Jun 01, 2018

Well done! Thanks to this course I learned much about Fashion&Luxury Companies.

von Roberta L

Jun 27, 2017

amazing course!

von Горюнова А А

Nov 18, 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

von Jocelynmaaaoooo

Sep 22, 2017

THIS IS AN AMAZING COURSE!!!

von Natalia M

Oct 13, 2017

It was an excellent course. Teachers know what are they talking about and I really learn things that I did not. Waiting for more courses from BOCCONI

von Rakshith

Mar 20, 2017

Before I used to think fashion/luxury was about skinny models in glossy magazines and walking in fashion shows. This course completely changed my mind.

What I learnt? Differentiating between Fashion and Luxury. Understanding customer value propositions, different market segmentation and models, marketing strategies and communication of Luxury/Fashion Brands.

Super comprehensive course took close to 40 hours to finish everything. Learnt a hell lot. Quiz 3 was really good. My friend who is in Brand Management was totally impressed with the amount of knowledge I gained from this course.

In the beginning, I found the accent of the teachers very annoying but in the later parts, I found the accent quite sexy, especially Erika's :P But the bottom line is the teachers are fantastic.

I work in Equity Research but found this course really eye opening.I would highly this course to anyone who wants to know about Fashion and Luxury.

Thanks for reading!

von Abeer D

May 07, 2017

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

von Wang Y

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent!

von Ana M R

Apr 30, 2018

A very useful and involving course able to give answers concerning what fashion, luxury, passion for this field mean. Is really fascinating how much fashion influences our lives without even realizing. Thank you very much for all the hard work made for all of us.

von Anissa A

Oct 15, 2017

The first week is yet awesome

von Loredana

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent content and valuable videos and interviews

von Anupama M

Sep 02, 2017

A very informative and well delivered course.

von José R S L

Sep 26, 2016

I truly loved the experience from start to finish. I wish this course can be part of and specialization about luxury companies beyond just fashion.

von Shamsher

Nov 03, 2016

It helped me a lot to understand about luxury and the aspects of luxury retailing.

von Fernanda L

Apr 27, 2017

Amazing classes with amazing techers! Learning about what luxury really means is so important to my career. Also, Learning about the importance of luxury items in the economy and society is simply fantastic.

von Vandana s

Jan 27, 2017

hi i really liked this course and also i have made my payment for certificate but still its asking to me for repay...

kindly help,

or mail the details on vandanasingh904@gmail.com

von Vijay K K

Mar 03, 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

von Kasha W

Nov 29, 2016

Such a great course that teaches you the basics of management of fashion and luxury companies. I learnt so much in this course, I highly recommend it to anyone considering a career in the fashion industry.

von Юношева Е А

Nov 11, 2016

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

von Denisa N

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

von Joanna M

Nov 07, 2016

great course!

von MONIRUZZAMAN

Jul 29, 2017

I would like to thank Bocconi Fashion Institute for this wonderful course. My personal appreciation to the Bocconi for offering this at free of cost though the fashion courses are very expensive. I am sure that I have learnt important aspects of Fashion industry due to this course. May be in near future, i will study in the Bocconi Institute due to its wonderful faculties. I request you to offer more courses in this field. Thank you very much once again. Love from Paris.

von haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples