Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,275 Bewertungen
1,104 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,093 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Mollie B

16. Aug. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! It was harder than anticipated but still very informative and a great way to extend your knowledge.

von Diana P

1. Mai 2020

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

von Shashi K

5. Juni 2020

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

von Chiara L

1. Juni 2020

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.

von sarah e c

13. März 2020

Very detailed course which gives a good understanding from managerial side of companies. Many slides provided for clear learning.

von Stanli M

25. Aug. 2020

Absolutely wonderful! I'm not even in this field and I had a great time learning about this. I want to learn more! Thank you!

von Adja D

20. Juni 2020

So great to learn and i still need to look at some videos but it really helped me understand better the fashion world. Thank You

von Giulia F

15. Apr. 2020

captivating and stimulating.I knew a lot of new aspects of fashion and my idea about that has changed in many respects.Thank you

von Rutuja J

25. Sep. 2018

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

von Valeriy K

4. Jan. 2018

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

von Shawna B

31. März 2021

Its was terrific. I had hoped that it would have had more about brand management but it offered information that was relatable.

von Anita A

19. März 2020

This course is really interesting with a lot of information.I encourage everyone who has an interest in the Fashion to take it.

von Omar M

24. Nov. 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

von Samridhi R

9. Jan. 2021

Very well structured course, the instructors are great. In detail description and explanation. Need more fashion courses here.

von Oana A I

8. Juni 2020

This course is so interesting and complete! Is easy to understand even for

not native english speakers. I highly recommend it!

von Chiara M

11. Apr. 2020

It is a really good course, i should recommend it to everyone. The only suggestion i would like to give is to keep it updated.

von suselle g

6. Dez. 2016

A very good course. It is greatful the knowhow of its instructors and the great quality of information and lectures. Thank you

von Barbra P H C

27. Okt. 2015

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

von blanca a

19. Okt. 2020

Really inspirational, full of examples and easy to follow! I would recommend it to my friends who are interested in fashion:)

von Juliana N C

22. Sep. 2020

Great course! I'm a fashion student and learned so much about management and luxury, which wasn't really mentioned in school.

von Duong N

24. Juni 2018

The course is disigned perfectly for the first step to Luxury & fashion management. I love the course because of casestudies.

von Юношева Е А

11. Nov. 2016

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

von suramya

28. Jan. 2021

The course provides with detailed process and case studies and reports related to the management of fashion and luxury world

von lela t

20. Mai 2020

An amazing course where the theory notions are associated with case histories useful for practical activities. Recommended.

von Srinivas

27. Apr. 2020

This course does give a lot of insight into the Fashion and Luxury segment of the world. Learnt new things in this spectrum.