Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,134 Bewertungen
1,083 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,068 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Fernanda L A H

21. Apr. 2020

Great if you have absolutely no notion of how the fashion and luxury industry works. Great examples and amazing teachers.

von Sofia N

29. März 2020

It is a great chance that anyone from around the glob is able to enroll and participate in one of the Bocconi's courses!

von Rachel M C

5. Okt. 2017

Amazing lecturers and I really enjoyed listening to the audios, which were full of examples and interesting case studies!

von Ankita K

13. Juli 2020

Got a learn a a lot from this course !! The proper categorization and ease in the language makes it easy to understand !

von Jihyun O

25. Nov. 2019

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.

von sanjay k d

9. Juli 2018

Excellent Course , content , Case studies, Detailing. Enjoyed every bit. Iam passionate about luxury brand and business.

von Nikitina M N

15. Jan. 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

von Hamza V

5. Feb. 2019

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

von Darine E H

2. Juni 2020

Very interesting course provided with real-life examples and videos in addition to insightful interviews and articles.

von Riccardo R

17. Mai 2020

It offers an overview of the main current Fashion & luxury industry's topics. Really glad to have choosen this course.

von rhema o

17. Juni 2019

Highly informative and engaging... very relevant and a must for EVERY person looking to get ahead in the luxury sector

von Tannia C S

19. Okt. 2020

It’s amazing course, with a lot of information, you learn from the best. Really complete, and its very well explain .

von Dafne M

12. Juni 2020

It is a great course the teachers explain things in an amazing way. The interviewa are also very enlightning. Thanks.

von mahlagha y

17. Juni 2020

it is a such a helpful course, for who wants know more about the fashion and luxury management. it's so recommended.

von Julien R

9. Feb. 2020

Very good course. It's a pity tough it is not a chapter about the financial aspect and stratégie of the brand sector

von Горюнова А А

18. Nov. 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

von Ayda R p

11. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Every lesson was very effective and I learned many things that I hadn't known before.

von Octavian P

9. Juni 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

von Aparajita S

23. Juli 2020

As a complete outsider in the fashion and luxury world, this course was very informative and, inherently, guiding.

von Beatriz H

3. Juni 2020

Es un excelente curso , aprendí bastante y descubrí muchos aspectos detrás de una compañía en el mundo de la moda

von Yulia

30. März 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Vijay K K

3. März 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

von Anatolii A

8. Sep. 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

von siva g b

9. Juni 2020

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

von ASHNA G

1. Mai 2020

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded