Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,872 Bewertungen
1,033 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,018 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Julien R

9. Feb. 2020

Very good course. It's a pity tough it is not a chapter about the financial aspect and stratégie of the brand sector

von Горюнова А А

18. Nov. 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

von Ayda R p

11. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Every lesson was very effective and I learned many things that I hadn't known before.

von Octavian P

9. Juni 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

von Aparajita S

23. Juli 2020

As a complete outsider in the fashion and luxury world, this course was very informative and, inherently, guiding.

von ELIZABETH B H B

3. Juni 2020

Es un excelente curso , aprendí bastante y descubrí muchos aspectos detrás de una compañía en el mundo de la moda

von Yulia

30. März 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Vijay K K

3. März 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

von Anatolii A

8. Sep. 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

von siva g b

9. Juni 2020

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

von ASHNA G

1. Mai 2020

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

von Luisa F A B

7. Apr. 2020

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.

von kamakshi b

15. Sep. 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

von Olga B

25. Juni 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

von Antonio

26. Jan. 2020

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

von Deleted A

14. Sep. 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

von Lucia P

15. Mai 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

von Margarita P

6. Juni 2020

It´s a great course, not only for amplify your knowledge, but also to satisfy one´s curiousity and to inspire

von Pauline D

10. Mai 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

von Kevin A R

21. Sep. 2020

Fantastic course. Reveals the inner workings of the fashion and luxury business. Relevant to every industry.

von Irina L

6. Sep. 2020

Really makes understand you understand the fashion industry more precisely and how it operates, recommend!!!

von Tsolaye K

2. Juni 2020

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers

von IRO S

3. Mai 2020

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

von sonia s

2. Dez. 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

von Trufanov D

21. Aug. 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.