Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
1,134 Bewertungen
311 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

BS
31. Okt. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
30. Sep. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 307 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Rohit S W

28. Mai 2020

The course really helped to improve management and leadership skills and to be confident in the business world.

von Ahmad I A

20. Jan. 2020

Great effort, good job which is really appreciated.

I have gotten intensive knowledge from this course. Thanks!!

von Marva S C

10. Nov. 2020

I have gained great skills in Business and English for Management. I am very grateful to have benefit a lot.

von Kasuntha M

17. Apr. 2021

Great course to learn about Business English for Management and Leadership. I highly recommend this course.

von Selvia G L

9. Nov. 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

von Nilantha s

18. Mai 2020

The business English management and leadership course are very effective to improve our English knowledge.

von Ismail a i a

29. Okt. 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all

von Suziley C

12. Aug. 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

von Amina M B

29. Mai 2020

I learnt a lot of this course

it's like a new world was introduced for me

thank you so much Coursera

von Andrii H

11. Apr. 2020

I enjoyed this course much.It gave me a lot of knowlegde in business area.Thank you for everything!

von Vasiliy D

3. Apr. 2021

It is the great course with the beautiful teachers! Fully academical and strong modern knowledges!

von Angela V

12. Apr. 2020

I was impressed how well was organised and formed is this course and it was a pleasure to learn.

von Angelika W

21. Jan. 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

von Mleya M

14. Jan. 2021

Very good content. I found myself applying what I have learned in my job. Thanks, Coursera!

von RIYA D S

29. Sep. 2020

Extremely effective course for anyone who is working or wants to work in a cooperate world.

von Oscar A V R

12. Sep. 2020

It´s very complete and easy to carry out to incorporate knowledge in a business enviroment.

von SAIMA A J

8. Apr. 2020

I had a great experience and I learn so many skills here thank u so much for having me here

von Md. A R

27. Okt. 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

von Sona

21. Mai 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

von Godwin V

11. März 2020

It is one of the important course for every candidate who want to be excel in their career

von Ufuk A

27. März 2020

Honestly now, I am so happy to be a part! Thank you so much ASU and coursera! Great job!!

von Roberto M

27. Okt. 2020

Great course where you can find the basic and complete ideas of leadership and teamwork.

von Sheryl M M

19. Sep. 2020

This course helps me a lot in terms of management settings and business writing emails.

von Khan Z A

20. Juli 2020

Excellent course outline and set up. Enjoyed the whole experience pacing with Elizabeth.

von Amenah A F

27. Nov. 2020

Thank you for everything ... It was a very useful course and I really benefited of it .