Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
861 Bewertungen
234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

NF

Oct 01, 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

FP

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you for your time... to all mentor/teacher... Really enjoy and love it course.. stay in touch dan you can pls reach me @ 081220001924, especialilly if you have a trip to Indonesia. Cheers

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 231 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Rosana P

Jan 03, 2020

Great!!1

von Aman A

May 06, 2020

perfect

von Marcia P Z P

Oct 23, 2018

Love it

von DAVID A M A

Jun 22, 2019

Genial

von Ivanenko T

Mar 21, 2018

good !

von Tarek M k

Jul 23, 2017

thanks

von IRAKLI N

Apr 29, 2020

Great

von TORNIKE T

Mar 17, 2018

great

von Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

great

von sirigiri s

Oct 09, 2020

good

von Paola R C

Sep 07, 2020

Good

von María J C

Aug 14, 2020

good

von Mona A A

Jun 12, 2020

GOOD

von DEORE N S

Jan 27, 2020

good

von UBHALE J R

Jan 15, 2020

good

von Bhushan M P

Nov 05, 2019

nice

von LOKESH S P

Nov 05, 2019

good

von SHUKLA S V

Nov 04, 2019

nice

von Shaha T S

Oct 22, 2019

best

von CHAVAN V J

Dec 02, 2019

..

von Pont P C

May 30, 2020

-

von CHAUDHARI Y N

Jan 07, 2020

.

von Aaron G

Aug 29, 2017

G

von Juan L

Aug 27, 2020

Great opportunity for anybody who want to refine their business management and leadership skills, or if you simply want to try something new. The only thing I wish was different was, it would be nice to have actual teacher student interaction, there were several times in this course that I had a question or I needed some clarification and I had nobody to ask so I would resort to google for forums and look for answers myself instead of having an instructor or even a peer answer them for you.

Nevertheless it was a decent course and I would recommend it to many people whom I work with, I already signed up my girlfriend for it. :)

von Murali-R

Jun 07, 2020

This course is very useful to me, it will help a lot for improve my communication, Meeting planning, direct and indirect approaches,Effective E.Mail writing etc

Thanks

Murali-R