Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
871 Bewertungen
207 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

Top-Bewertungen

IE

31. Dez. 2020

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL

2. März 2021

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 209 Bewertungen für Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School

von Daniela M V K

18. Juli 2020

Learned many things I wasn’t aware of. I feel it will help me get a better understanding of my kids at school.

von Molita R

24. Apr. 2020

It was very informative, easy to understand and relate and to remember as you go in day to day life.

von DINO B

20. Apr. 2020

Really informative and elaborate teaching methods which involves good reference materials.thank you

von Kurian K M

6. Juli 2020

This is really a helpful course, especially for those who work with children.

von YUCHEN W

8. Sep. 2020

Great course, has a clear structure with well-explained points! Thank you!

von Nurdan A

13. Juni 2020

It was very informative and very beneficial course, thanks to our profs

von Leticia A

14. Juli 2020

Excellent information! I will most definitely use it on a daily basis.

von Evaluation R

29. Dez. 2019

Very useful and practical information. Thank You!

von B N

17. Sep. 2019

Thank you for this wonderful and useful course.

von Shamanth S

21. März 2019

Very clear understanding of the concepts.

von Anita O

20. Aug. 2020

Content was well organised and presented

von Saima A

18. Juli 2020

Very informative and effective courde

von Anees M C

14. Mai 2020

A course with practical significance

von Pabitra D

30. Juli 2020

Excellent course! well explained.

von Agha S - -

28. Juli 2020

very comprehensive and motivating

von Vanshika B

13. Juli 2020

this course is very interesting.

von Afrin f B

9. Dez. 2019

Really interesting course..!

von nuning s w

22. Dez. 2019

I enjoy taking the course.

von Ani P K

23. Mai 2020

Really informative course

von Aruthra.B

26. März 2020

Excellent course content

von Bhavya B

27. Aug. 2020

This is a great course.

von Shreelakshmi .

2. Juni 2020

Very helpful course.

von gulhanim a

14. Juni 2020

it was wonderful

von Charlotte D

28. Mai 2020

Very imformative

von Shina H J

25. Apr. 2020

Really inspiring