Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners von Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.8
Sterne
318 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Top-Bewertungen

KP

Dec 26, 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

JF

Jun 23, 2017

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

von Agnes D

Feb 03, 2017

This is a great course for beginners. I took the first two portions of this course. I'm moving on to the third and I feel that I have learned so much already! The layout of the course is ideal for people with busy schedules!

von Julia F

Jun 23, 2017

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

von Manuel E

Dec 08, 2017

I thought the course was excellent. The pace, the learning tools, the videos and the PDF downloads werevery helpful. What I found destructive were those peer evaluations. Some people didn't understand the assignments. I had to give 0 points for those who left their answers blank because they understand they didn't understand the tasks.

von Margaret

Feb 10, 2018

For you who have started the journey to study and practise the first course, I really suggest you to continue to this second part of the course. Worth the time and effort. Really looking forward to starting the third part of the course. Good job!

von Kelly P

Dec 26, 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

von Stephen P

Jan 25, 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

von Maria M m M s

Feb 16, 2018

I wish you could have some more grammar information.

von SUTISA C

Apr 17, 2020

Fabulous course, really enjoyable and informative.

von mohammad n

Jun 18, 2017

That was a good course. Thank you.

von Daniel M

Aug 27, 2017

Useful vocabulary and structures!

von Héctor B v

Apr 27, 2020

Excelente curso, muy didáctico

von lillianwu

Jan 21, 2017

Great course! I learned a lot.

von Do H L

Nov 19, 2016

Very fun learning Chinese!

von K. S K

Apr 27, 2020

GOOD EXPERIENCE

von Supanooch P

Apr 16, 2020

Awesome website

von Ananya R

Apr 24, 2020

Easy to learn

von Dennis B

Apr 27, 2018

Good course

von Sathviki R

Apr 21, 2020

goood

von Garlapati T N V S R

Mar 10, 2020

good

von Sasi K U

Mar 10, 2020

Nice

von Б. М

Nov 13, 2017

tnks

von Syeda w

Feb 10, 2019

<3

von Christopher W

Apr 24, 2020

It's a fun course, I like the format. The instructor is great. The quizzes could be a little more challenging. The peer-reviewed assignment is a GREAT idea, but it seems it's being abused. Everyone was posting like songs and music clips or even nothing at all and asking people to review it in the forums. I only found one person who actually did it to review, and I clicked on a couple dozen. It's a real shame.

von Greg L

Jul 04, 2017

All was fine here, no problems at all - there is no real reason to give less that 5-stars except I'd rather keep the fifth in reserve for the exceptional. It is somewhat simple for my level, but perfect if you are at HSK2 or lower

von Whitney W

Aug 14, 2017

This course does teach some valuable things and I would recommend it to anyone.