Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for Beginners, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.8
81 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 300 words ♦ 40 language points ♦ handling 10 real-life situations Completing "Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 15 hours is the prerequisite....

Top-Bewertungen

von KP

Dec 26, 2016

Lots of new vocabulary and grammar. I learned so much in this course. I can't wait for the next one.

von SP

Jan 25, 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

Filtern nach:

17 Bewertungen

von Syeda wajeeha

Feb 10, 2019

<3

von Stephen Prescott

Jan 25, 2019

Great course, well thought out materials, good prompts

von Dennis Becker

Apr 27, 2018

Good course

von Maria Manuela monteiro Mendes silva

Feb 16, 2018

I wish you could have some more grammar information.

von Margaret

Feb 10, 2018

For you who have started the journey to study and practise the first course, I really suggest you to continue to this second part of the course. Worth the time and effort. Really looking forward to starting the third part of the course. Good job!

von Manuel Elizalde

Dec 08, 2017

I thought the course was excellent. The pace, the learning tools, the videos and the PDF downloads werevery helpful. What I found destructive were those peer evaluations. Some people didn't understand the assignments. I had to give 0 points for those who left their answers blank because they understand they didn't understand the tasks.

von Б. Марием

Nov 13, 2017

tnks

von Daniel Mikesell

Aug 27, 2017

Useful vocabulary and structures!

von Whitney Wilkerson

Aug 14, 2017

This course does teach some valuable things and I would recommend it to anyone.

von Greg Lesnie

Jul 04, 2017

All was fine here, no problems at all - there is no real reason to give less that 5-stars except I'd rather keep the fifth in reserve for the exceptional. It is somewhat simple for my level, but perfect if you are at HSK2 or lower