Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 von Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.7
Sterne
90 Bewertungen
38 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
14. Nov. 2021

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB
17. Jan. 2021

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

von Kelly P

14. Mai 2019

This course was very helpful in continuing my Chinese studies. I loved the real life application of the lessons. The one thing I don't like is the peer review in order to pass the class. After doing this, it became clear to me that many people are on different levels in regards to their Chinese ability. I'm not sure a peer review is the best way to grade if someone did well in the class or not. Someone who has a very limited ability would find it difficult to properly grade someone with a much higher proficiency. It's very possible that people receive low scores due to others' lack of vocabulary, proper pronunciation, or grammar. While I think a peer review is okay, since I'm paying to complete the course, the least a professor could do is take the time to review my final submission and give me real feedback on what areas I need to improve in and what areas I'm strong in. That way I can know for sure that I'm receiving the grade I earned rather than a grade based off of another student's ability to understand.

von Looi K Y

16. Dez. 2020

I've really enjoyed the course materials as they have helped me to improve in terms of recognising the Chinese characters. Chinese language (汉语)isn't my mother's tongue, hence, I always rely on the pinyin when reading. But throughout this course, I've learnt to read the Chinese characters and improve my pronunciation. Thank you very much! I would also appreciate it if the professors can provide personal feedback for the assignment on top of the peer review so that I can know specifically where my room of improvement lies.

von robert

5. März 2019

The teacher is very pretty and has a sweet voice, so I look forward to returning to class. The guys speak with perfect enunciation. Firstly, the content is very practical and with realistic conversations. The combination of video, audio, text, and subtitles helps for comprehension. Just the right amount of repetition. And, thank you for some of the cultural interludes.

von lalita

30. Okt. 2018

Awesome!!! I got drastically improved with my Mandarin! I like the clear pronunciation and enjoy the plot which plays an vital role in helping me to memorise the dialogue and practice new words and patterns.

von Patricia B

18. Jan. 2021

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

von Karen I

9. Sep. 2018

This 8s an excellent course in common places and events.

It is quite different interesting

von Hind A

24. Okt. 2020

Very good course for learning chinese, very informative and insightful.

von Inès B S

25. Apr. 2020

i really like it, i learn a lot with SJTU ! thank you coursera !

von MUHAMMAD N A B M N A

1. Juni 2020

I love the Quiz, Exercise and Notes. It was really helpful

von Yulia M

31. Jan. 2021

The course was really helpful for my Chinese language.

von Miranda L A

15. Nov. 2021

T​he dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

von whisper

23. Nov. 2018

Very good, can help me learn many Chinese characters.

von Amanda

22. Nov. 2018

It's very helpful,l can learn a lot from it!

von Ebenezer E

31. Dez. 2020

The approach of teaching is very effective

von Natcharee C

29. Nov. 2020

I'm very very very like it It's so goodddd

von 小猫丢丢

23. Nov. 2018

视频里的老师讲解得很好,里面的同学也都很好看,学到的汉语知识都很实用!

von xiao

23. Nov. 2018

It can improve my Chinese, useful

von 毛云

22. Nov. 2018

视频制作精良,讲解清晰明了,非常有助于我学中文,非常喜欢!

von ybzhangye

20. Nov. 2018

课程设置贴近生活,结构完整,老师们讲解清楚。很有收获!!

von Sbria

23. Nov. 2018

Very good, I like this

von Winston A W

11. Dez. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von 叶小乖

22. Nov. 2018

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

von George F A

25. Juni 2020

Very Useful

von Boyke

22. Nov. 2021

very good

von Mike

23. Nov. 2018

very good