Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
15,731 Bewertungen
5,087 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

MS
27. Mai 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8. Okt. 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtern nach:

4876 - 4900 von 5,035 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Ivor C

3. Feb. 2020

For the course it was easy to understand and clear which worths one more star. But sadly, I had technical problem with changing session and support was not very helpful.

von Cássia R A M

30. März 2019

The content of the classes is very good, but sometimes the teacher makes the class very monotone. As an online course I think it is important to have more dynamism.

von Vishal M

9. Aug. 2016

Good start to the course. Though I feel more energy and enthusiasm by the instructors would uplift the course. Some content is not prevalent at present (outdated).

von Vidmantas

6. Jan. 2017

The content is already old and needs to be updated. Of course it is still actual, but still - the newest text are from 2014, so newer examples would be great.

von Mariam I

2. Jan. 2016

The professor is a bit monotone, he needs to be more animated. There are too many assignments , not all can be done while living outside the United States.

von Anthony B

10. Juni 2019

The program started off great, but then took a turn where I wasn't sure if we were learning about digital marketing or how big box retails are struggling.

von NG W K

24. Juli 2016

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

von Sibylle G

20. Feb. 2020

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

von Heather P

23. Feb. 2016

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

von Marie-Luise K

8. Mai 2016

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

von Jonathan B

31. Okt. 2016

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

von Mandeep G

18. Mai 2020

some reading materials are too old, even from 2011 etc. Other concepts like 3D printing are not really relevant and not that mainstream.

von MAWJ A

7. Dez. 2019

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

von Somaya E

3. Mai 2016

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.

von Jacqueline S

29. Mai 2021

I really like the professor, however I thought the course was a little bit too basic and easy. Interesting readings, though!

von Aleksandra P

23. Jan. 2019

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

von Abby J

3. Aug. 2019

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.

von Sohaila S

19. Okt. 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

von Maarten J

30. Aug. 2015

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

von Jaime E R U

28. Juni 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

von Kartik J

9. Mai 2021

Nice cource everything awesome but didn't get honors badge on certificate after completing certificate with honors .

von Leila D

29. Juni 2020

Overall good course structure. I think perhaps some more updated examples need to be used for new marketing tactics.

von Victor C

8. Aug. 2016

Interesting concepts and introduction to the specialization but I wish the lectures were more natural and energetic.

von Srijeet D

24. Mai 2017

The material can be updated to show the latest stories and case studies. This aside liked the course.

Thanks

Jeet

von Jan M

11. Sep. 2016

This Course needs a Update, im really disappointed of Week 4 and the Assignments are Outdated and nothing new