Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing in a Digital World

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Marketing in a Digital World von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
16,419 Bewertungen
5,289 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

23. Juni 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS

8. Okt. 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtern nach:

5076 - 5100 von 5,226 Bewertungen für Marketing in a Digital World

von Sohaila S

19. Okt. 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

von Maarten J

30. Aug. 2015

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

von Jaime E R U

28. Juni 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

von Kartik J

9. Mai 2021

Nice cource everything awesome but didn't get honors badge on certificate after completing certificate with honors .

von Leila D

29. Juni 2020

Overall good course structure. I think perhaps some more updated examples need to be used for new marketing tactics.

von Victor C

8. Aug. 2016

Interesting concepts and introduction to the specialization but I wish the lectures were more natural and energetic.

von Srijeet D

24. Mai 2017

The material can be updated to show the latest stories and case studies. This aside liked the course.

Thanks

Jeet

von Jan M

11. Sep. 2016

This Course needs a Update, im really disappointed of Week 4 and the Assignments are Outdated and nothing new

von Priya M P

7. Nov. 2021

I have completed the course but did not receive certificate. Please guide me how should I get my certificate

von DEBRAJ K

10. Mai 2020

Dear Sir

I get the certificate with wrong name please check the issues and kindly reply me

Debraj Kar

von Maurício M

12. Jan. 2021

Very interesting to have a broad view of how marketing tools create value to consumer nowadays.

von Deleted A

21. Feb. 2018

Peer to peer grading is ridiculous as you are trusting random people to grade your assignments

von Anoop G

25. Sep. 2018

Could be updated to current market facts and standards. Some examples are quite outdated.

von Jomina J

26. März 2018

This course is great if all you are looking for is the theory behind digital marketing.

von Karyl H

2. Nov. 2020

Good Information. Not as engaging as some other courses I have taken on coursera.

von Renu M

7. Aug. 2017

Good overview.. Didnt like the campus interviews. But expert lectures were good.

von Dania R

25. Juni 2020

Course is good but current digital marketing strategies should be explain more.

von Charlotte F

16. Juli 2020

Did not ahve the time to take this course. Sorry.

I'm sure it's brilliant :)

von Shikta C

13. Sep. 2016

Good course for someone seeking to know fundamentals of Digital Marketing.

von Lea B

15. Nov. 2017

the course is very insightful and good for beginners in digital marketing

von tannu m

20. Apr. 2020

There was very less of practical learning and more of case studies.

von Vraj P

16. Mai 2019

The content is very old, still was new for me. Need to update more.

von Chaitali W

22. Juni 2020

Good Material to study , specially the new concepts in each module

von Manish K M

9. Aug. 2019

Practical knowledge on how to do digital marketing is not given.

von Albert I L

24. Apr. 2018

Good course, but NO Statement of Accomplishment certificate