Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing Management II

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Marketing Management II by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
203 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • List all elements of the marketing mix • Explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

JN

Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

MS

Oct 08, 2018

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 27 Reviews for Marketing Management II

von Eshant B

Jul 02, 2019

very good study material but The assignments take weeks to get reviewed.

von Yone L

May 16, 2019

Great course!

von Maria L F S

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent!

von Santosh K B

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent introductory course for Marketing Management enthusiasts !!

von Andrew W

Oct 24, 2018

An excellent course Professor Noel and his staff really set a high bar for program expectations!!!

von Kevin O

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent! The best Marketing course online

von Emeka J E

Oct 08, 2018

Great course. I will recommend it always.

von Megan S

Oct 08, 2018

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

von Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

Wonderful class by a very fun and knowledgable professor who has a true passion for his work. I loved this class!

von Dejan C

Oct 07, 2018

Exceptional course, if you want to learn about marketing this is the place. Great teacher and interesting reading.

von Muhammad S K

Oct 05, 2018

This was the best course of the MBA, period!

von David H

Jun 12, 2018

best teacher ever.

von Digvijay

Apr 25, 2018

Fantastic course! Fabulous teachers!

von Muhammad S

Apr 16, 2018

Thanks

von Jeff H

Mar 06, 2018

Absolutely outstanding course. the professor is amazing and this class is highly recommended.

von Andrew C

Mar 03, 2018

Excellent course! Really enjoyed key marketing topics. E.g. consumer behavior and psychology of marketing

von James S

Mar 03, 2018

Great class! Professor Noel has a great passion for teaching and makes the class fun.

von Sagarkumar P

Feb 28, 2018

awesome.

von Jennifer N

Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

von Wolfgang R .

Feb 08, 2018

Very practical and logical way of teaching

von Natalie C

Jan 02, 2018

Content is good and adequately organized. Peer-reviewed assignments are nonsense and a waste of time. Need to be re-structured/formatted.

von Kazuhiro K

Nov 12, 2017

Organized effectively enough to understand easily, and fun to listen to the teacher's differentiated lectures like marketing itself. Thank you very much.

von Echo l

Aug 17, 2017

I learnt a lot from this course!

von Elena H

Apr 04, 2017

This course is absolutely amazing! Super easy to understand and follow! I have learned SO much! Thank you, ayden!

von manoj y

Apr 03, 2017

Super course .....Hayden Noel is one of the Best Mentor.....Assignments and Quiz's are very tricky and covers portion in detail. Most recommended course for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing or business.