Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketing Management II

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketing Management II von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
302 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will further examine how businesses create value for customers. In Marketing Management I, you learned the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and saw how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. In this course, you will complete a more detailed analysis of these elements in order to conduct a thorough strategic analysis of marketing opportunities and communicate marketing decisions. This will enable you to see “marketing in action” in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • List all elements of the marketing mix • Explain the role each element plays in creating value • Compare different pricing models • Evaluate the use of different channels of distribution by existing businesses • Critique advertising execution • Create a persuasive advertising piece This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

JN

Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

VB

Mar 04, 2020

Amazing professor and excellent teaching skills. He makes it very easy to understand and adapt for people from different background.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Marketing Management II

von Laleen D

Mar 15, 2017

Great challenging class. This coursera class has so much information packed into it that I downloaded the transcripts! Professor Hayden provides a strong academic thesis and then mixes it up with continual real world experiences and cases. I loved this class. I also became a better writer!

von Nathan A

Oct 10, 2019

This was a great experience. Professor Noel is a special person that is made for the MOOC format, as he is able to engage an enormous class and make the experience feel intimate. The learning content is great and experience is better than I expected.

von Christine A

Oct 18, 2019

I wish this course would have been longer. A lot of good information just not enough time to get everything completed on time. I felt rushed through a lot of the work and didn't feel a complete understanding of some of it.

von manoj y

Apr 03, 2017

Super course .....Hayden Noel is one of the Best Mentor.....Assignments and Quiz's are very tricky and covers portion in detail. Most recommended course for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing or business.

von Jennifer N

Feb 26, 2018

Wonderful class and Hayden Noel is amazing and engaging professor. I learned so much about marketing, but also about how to engage my audience. I would take any class that Professor Noel teaches.

von Kazuhiro K

Nov 12, 2017

Organized effectively enough to understand easily, and fun to listen to the teacher's differentiated lectures like marketing itself. Thank you very much.

von Vikrant B

Mar 04, 2020

Amazing professor and excellent teaching skills. He makes it very easy to understand and adapt for people from different background.

von Megan S

Oct 08, 2018

I really appreciate professor Hayden's engaging attitude and teaching style. He is enjoyable to watch and work with.

von Dejan C

Oct 07, 2018

Exceptional course, if you want to learn about marketing this is the place. Great teacher and interesting reading.

von Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

Wonderful class by a very fun and knowledgable professor who has a true passion for his work. I loved this class!

von Elena H

Apr 04, 2017

This course is absolutely amazing! Super easy to understand and follow! I have learned SO much! Thank you, ayden!

von Andrew C

Mar 03, 2018

Excellent course! Really enjoyed key marketing topics. E.g. consumer behavior and psychology of marketing

von Haritha K

Dec 06, 2019

This subject gave me good knowledge about the subject and the videos helped me to understand the basics

von Andrew W

Oct 24, 2018

An excellent course Professor Noel and his staff really set a high bar for program expectations!!!

von Jeff H

Mar 06, 2018

Absolutely outstanding course. the professor is amazing and this class is highly recommended.

von Tuhina R

Mar 08, 2020

Excellent class! I truly enjoyed the professor's passion and knowledge on the subject.

von James S

Mar 03, 2018

Great class! Professor Noel has a great passion for teaching and makes the class fun.

von Amy K

Mar 11, 2020

I learned so much my brain is bursting with Marketing knowledge! Thank you!

von Jaimie W

Mar 06, 2020

Professor Noel explains a good level of detail in a very understandable way.

von Muhammad U

Jan 07, 2020

OVERALL GREAT. THANKS TO SIR HAYDEN NOEL AND UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS.

von THIRUMOORTHI R R

Dec 30, 2019

It gives good knowledge about basics of customer behavior .

von Pierre B

Mar 13, 2017

Great Class. I learned a lot of about marketing management.

von ABHIJAT K S

Oct 09, 2019

Excellent learning. Prof. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.

von Joe F

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting course with relevant course material

von Muhammad S K

Oct 05, 2018

This was the best course of the MBA, period!